We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic accommodation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments
Ranked #356 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2012

I stayed here for the second time in December 2011 - January 2012 and I received excellent customer service as well as being more than impressed with our apartment. I would definitely return again and recommend here to anyone considering it.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chlovesnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    78
    39
    7
    7
See reviews for
51
40
28
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
kolkata
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2012

Rembrant has numerous Indian restuarants, stores etc right on it foot with many open bars as well. It may be a 15 min walk from BTS but they provide free tuk tuk service. Rooms are excellently well mantained and definitely meet 5 star standards. Free wifi is a plus 1

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ankitk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
278 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2012

This service apartment is value for money .The service apartment is conveniently located in sukhumvit and very near to Asoke metro and lots of restaurents.the shop below spice r us is good were you get all your daily needs. apartments are sized studio,one andtwo bed room and facilities are really good like swimming pool,gym etc.Its high time the carpets in the corridors to rooms are renovated,

Room Tip: floor 12 is good if you are in studio
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SINGARAMMOHAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2011

A service apartment which will take care of you and will make you like you are staying in your own house. Well Planned and designed apartments the stay here will make you comfortable. The location of hotel is near to Main underground and metro station ( one has to walk a bit ).
The service is great and the staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and it has everything one can think about that needed in a service apartment. The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there but yet they made my stay comfortable. Very good room service, friendly staff, good location, well equipped gym and a small swimming pool. One can use the restaurants that's next to the hotel in main Rembrandt Hotel as it has one of the best Mexican food.
Also the hotel has a store below from where one can buy things to do self cooking in the hotel. Over all this hotel is at good location, will make you feel like staying in your own house, good room service, friendly staff, clean rooms and a welcoming reception area. Not suited for honeymoon couples, its more for business family and pleasure lovers.

Room Tip: Take city facing higher floor rooms don't take a lower floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rahulbendre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
102 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2011

We stay here almost every time we visit Bangkok and been staying here for ages. Good service, decent spacious rooms, central location (for shopping and eating places), all at a good price. The corridors on some of the floors have started smelling weird tough. Last i checked they were upgrading. Hope they do something about the smell and also upgrade the rooms. Bored of seeing the same stuff. Otherwise a great place to stay on Sukhumvit. Do eat at their Thai restaurant and the Indian restaurant (which is in the main hotel building).

Room Tip: If staying longer, book rooms which have a separate living room. They cost a little more but worth i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sgolyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
69 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2011

I had gone with my family. Great big rooms, apartment very clean, well stocked, everything in its place. overall a very very pleasent stay. great value for money. The indian restaurant in the nearby Rembrandt hotel was good, and there is a new Jain food joint opened behind the hotel, that was very very good. a supermarket stocking indian stuff like Maggi was a great boon for us :) Overall a great experience.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saurabhkedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

Got back to BKK from business in Pattaya, stopped for a pizza on Soi 20 (Bazilico opposite the drive into the Rembrandt good food and service) somehow I lost my keys, condo and car.

I made the best decision I’ve made in ages and stayed at the new improved Rembrandt Towers (last time was 3 years back). Whole new vestibule, revamped elevators, and rooms way up there with the 5 and 6* resorts and I had good strong free Wi-Fi.

Next morning at breakfast it was good to see the same GM, who greeted me like a long lost returning friend and after 3 years he remembered my name, a real gentleman.
I would say one of the best deals in town.

Mr Rks, keep up the good work.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank culinarianmess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
#94 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,047 reviews
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#135 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 870 reviews
Sukhumvit
President Park
President Park
#348 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
CNC Residence
CNC Residence
#441 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

Property: Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments
Address: 22 Sukhumvit Soi 20 | Klong Toei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#214 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rembrandt Hotel & Towers with its 231 rooms is located in the most vibrant and exciting city of Asia. It is in the heart of Bangkok,Thailand's central business and entertainment district. The Rembrandt Hotel & Towers is dedicated to perfecting the travel experience through continual innovation and high standards of hospitality. From elegant surroundings of the finest quality to our caring innovation and high standards of hospitality, we provide a style that respects each individual guest. The Rembrandt embodies a true home away from home for those who know and appreciate the best. Our guests can embark on a culinary journey of cuisines in our fine restaurants: Thai, Italian, Mexican, International and Indian. Especially the Rang Mahal, on the top floor of the Hotel, which has earned the reputation as one of the finest and most popular Indian restaurants in Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Serviced Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing