We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/24/21
Hotels.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/22/21
Trip.com
$74
$31
View deal
SAVE $43
Free cancellation until 04/23/21
Expedia.com$57
Booking.com$57
Prestigia.com$74
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
133
126
24
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
126
24
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate shower comfortable rooms breakfast buffet walking distance junior suite nice hotel convenient location wifi bathtub gym thailand skyline bts shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 292 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2018

We recently visited the hotel and had a most wonderful stay. Although the pool was under renovation – which was not unfortunately not posted on the website – and some of the rooms were a bit dated, the staff more than compensated. Front Manager Jintana Bunjong (and most comfy beds) in particular were exceptional in turning what began as a very disappointing anniversary into one of the best. I would gladly stay again, though would double check the pool is open before booking.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathaniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear.Nathaniel W

First of all I would like to say thank you for sharing your recent experience with us.

Nonetheless I have noticed that you encountered some inconveniences of your stay weren't up to your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for those inconveniences.
If you not mind to share further details regarding your experience with us, please reply me I will get back to you shortly. It will be our pleasure to have the chance to welcome you again to offer you a more memorable stay.
Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day!

Kind regards
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

We had the amazing pleasure of staying at this fine establishment prior to our visit to Phuket and Phi Phi.
The moment you walk through the door your are greeted with smiles and warmth and that is generated throughout the hotel.
This is a 5 star hotel and the rooms are as expected 5 stars.
The hotel is a 5 min walk to the sky train so amazing location.
We will be returning at the end of the month for our trip back to the UK and we look forward to our stay with you!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank theflyingdutchman69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Theflyingdutchman69

Greeting from Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok!

Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you had the amazing time here with us and that you enjoyed our room was nothing short of exquisite.

Delivering exceptional guest experience and making sure that your stay is perfect is singularly the most important thing to us. I am so glad we were able to achieve that during your stay.

Thank you so much for letting us take care of you. We can’t wait to have you here on your next visit soon!

Kind regards from Evergreen laurel hotel,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel, the hotel and staff were amazing!
The room was spacious, clean and the bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was so big and had everything we needed and more.
The location is just a 3 min walk from the sky train and on the train is only 3 stops to the famous Siam Square and MBK which is a must!!
Book this hotel now to avoid disappointment!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wemetonazura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Wemetonazura,

Greeting from Evergreen Laurel Hotel sathorn soi6
Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at Evergreen Laurel Hotel. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel kind regards,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel is in the good location and it's easy to navigate around the area. Many choices at breakfast. Wifi signal is strong in the room and very stable. A good choice for people who travel on a business trip.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulieU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear.PaulieU

Evergreen laurel hotel Bangkok!

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had yet another wonderful stay with us.

Hearing that we had created a memorable experience for you is the most rewarding compliment for us so thank you for that. I will definitely make sure to share your lovely comment with our Ambassadors to continue to inspire them to deliver exceptional experience to all our guests.

Thank you again for choosing Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok and come back real soon.

Kind regards from Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

The staff was very attentive and the location was excellent. We ate the breakfast buffet during our stay and it had great variety of Thai and international food. Our room had the greatest view to the "Mahanakhon". We would greatly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hernbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear.Nabileh2017

Greeting from Evergreen Laurel Hotel sathorn soi6 Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at Evergreen Laurel Hotel. We are honored that you choose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel kind regards,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews