We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,683)
Filter reviews
2,683 results
Traveler rating
1,341
624
336
175
207
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,341
624
336
175
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell man india food nice reception big hotel indra square indian restaurant swimming pool shopping area big c room number nice hotel night market early check central world walking distance hotel staff comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,683 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotel...good staff retreat room 4037 the room very nice and we are come frist time. The staff team receptionist bell boy welcome service. Thank for your help. Happy's time Bangkok palace hotel. We are come again..wifi not good something.. some time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sonali s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKKPALACE, Manager at Bangkok Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sonali s

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Bangkok.
We appreciate your positive feedback posted on TripAdvisor and we are very pleased.
All of staffs will look forward to your early return and serve you once again in our usual
standard of services.
Best regards.

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice facilities and all staff is no bal ,co opperetive us ,waiting lunch is very comfertabal always I miss you.one receptionist is nice ms. Rungratree. And reception team.thank you .before my room 9005

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vajubhai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKKPALACE, Manager at Bangkok Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vajubhai P

Thank you very much for your stay with us and your review posted on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to read that you had enjoyable stay with us and we appreciate your kind
wards toward our friendly and helpful staffs.
We look for another opportunity to serve you once again in near future.
Best regards.

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great Hotel great reception with a nice Pool and a nice view. The room nice view and the location

The rooms are also very clean and have an amazing hotel

One reception is a very nice and friendly hotel clerk!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Monoranjan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKKPALACE, Manager at Bangkok Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Monoranjan S

Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your review posted.
We are pleased to read that we met your high expectations and your stay was amazing.
It is our pleasure to serve you in any way and we appreciate your kind recognitions for
our helpful staff.
We look forward to serve you once again in near future.
Best regards.

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service bangkok palace hotel front desk .
I am very satisfied with the services check in
They did their very best to check me my room 4033 in that day was really full.
The receptionist (lady nice helped )

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gokul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKKPALACE, Manager at Bangkok Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear gokul H

Thank you very much for choosing us and for favorable review posted on TripAdvisor.
We appreciate your comments for our check in procedure and delighted that you enjoyed.
It is our tradition to serve guest in Thai ways and we do not hastate to offer our services any thie.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel for the stay. Staff is very kind and helpful. Very close to many shopping areas. Rooms are quiet good. Suitable for families and large groups. Security is better at this hotel. Cleanliness is very acceptable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank prasanna1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKKPALACE, Manager at Bangkok Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear prasanna1969

Thank you for staying with us and for your review on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to receive such compliment in all aspect of hotel.
All of staffs are pleased to your kind recognitions.
It will be our pleasure to serve you once again in very near future.
Best regards.

Hotel Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews