We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,825)
Filter reviews
4,825 results
Traveler rating
3,897
670
171
40
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,897
670
171
40
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain tree smooth curry the royal club lounge raintree cafe silk road wireless road housekeeping team le meridien central embassy breakfast buffet special thanks business trip thai restaurant house keeping excellent stay excellent hotel bts station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 4,825 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kewalin Suphalak” great service staff. Good location, great pool, delicious breakfasts. Convenient access to BTS. we loved staying in here. Staffs were helpful. Many shopping malls and spas around. recommend for traveling.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Minji C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAthenee, Manager at The Athenee Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Minji C

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection in Bangkok.
We are glad that you like our location which is only a few meters away from the sky train.
We like you nice note about our associates and we will be glad to host you again very soon with us.
Yours truly,

Gilles E
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good experience with house keeping Kewalin Chanavee ! Comfortable with good service in the room! Breakfast is also delicious! Good location very near subway! Easy for shopping ! I will come back next time

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAthenee, Manager at The Athenee Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Heidi H

Thank you for staying with us at The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection.
We are glad that you had a good experience and love our breakfast at the Rain Tree Café.
We are indeed very close to the Sky Train and in front of the shopping mall of Central Embassy linked by a escalator to the Central Chidlom mall which is great for shopping with a nice supermarket for last minute Thai souvenir. We hope to see you again very soon with us.
Yours truly.

Gilles E
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

3rd stay here in this hotel "Kewalin n Chanavee" took very good care of us. Great service and very nice room. Many restaurants to choose for when you are staying here. Location is superb. It's close to shopping centers and fine dining restaurant. I'd recommend for business and leisure travellers.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank KaJhIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAthenee, Manager at The Athenee Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KaJhlt,

Thank you for staying with us for the 3rd time at the Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection.
We are pleased that the team took well care of you stay and you like your room.
We have re opened our 4 new restaurant on the hotel and you can now dine at The Allium, Kintsugi, The Silk Road or The House of Smooth Curry.
I hope we can host you again very soon with us during your next visit to Bangkok.
Yours truly.

Gilles E
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best service from Mr. Jirawat,Moss,Rondorn .We are very appreciate;my customers also happy with the service plus accommodations ,near to center of new Bangkok center like Siam cener ,MBK,SiiamParagog,and very convenienceto get the BTS transportation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Voyager37145186946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAthenee, Manager at The Athenee Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Voyager37145186946,

Thank you for staying at the Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection in Bangkok.
We are happy that you had a good service from our Team and you found our location great in the city center a few meters away from the BTS sky Train and the opposite the Central Embassy Shopping Mall.
We are looking forward hosting you again in the near future.
Yours truly
Gilles E
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We very miss The Athenee we definitely have to come back after they closed the restaurant on 3rd floor we got the best service in class from K Jack Sarunyoo he is so kind very appreciated
All is the best here very nice

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank naowaratp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAthenee, Manager at The Athenee Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear naowaratp2015,

Thank you for joining the Silk Road Chinese restaurant at the Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection in Bangkok.
We are glad to host you back after our renovation and pleased that you love the new dishes and the service of our team. We will share your nice review and hope we can host you too in The Allium or Kintsugi, our Japanese restaurant very soon.
Yours truly.
Gilles E
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews