We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,354)
Filter reviews
2,354 results
Traveler rating
1,397
725
156
45
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,397
725
156
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flow bar khun bee oasis pool coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment fitness center pool side washing machine free shuttle great pool breakfast buffet living area home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,354 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely staff, great food, happy hour cocktails and romantic atmosphere . Also have a Jura coffee machine! Great pool to look over. Yes you must come here as it possible s very friendly and not overpriced.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sam-Annie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sam-Annie G,

I'm happy to read you enjoyed your Flow bar experience and many thanks for your warm recommendation. Till next time...

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel, great size family room. Happy hour 5-7pm with a great service from the bar staff. We are a group of 16 with 8 kids. They loved the pool (even in the rain) and play area. Wish we could stay longer.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank clairo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Clairo74,

Thank you for choosing to spend some quality time here. A group of 16 with 8 kids sounds like a good time and I'm happy that not even a bit of rain could dampen the pooltime fun. We're glad you enjoyed your room, the happy hour and the hotel in general. You wanting to stay longer is a great compliment and we hope you'll have an opportunity to do just that in the near future.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel, great service, happy hour 5 to 7, great way to start the evening,

Stayed here in the way back home for one night, wish we had stayed longer.

The double suite is a massive 2 bed apartment, was perfect for my wife and 2 children.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dean D,

Thank you for making your stay with us a part of your journey home and we're grateful that you and your family enjoyed the room, service and happy hour. Hopefully we'll be able to have you with us longer on a future trip to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are staying here for a month, and attended the Flow Bar tonight for a pre dinner drinks and relax. The staff were amazingly helpful, friendly and so courteous.
We were greeted with buy 1 get 1 free drinks (5-7pm every night!!) which was a pleasant bonus , and sat poolside in pure tranquility.
Highly recommend taking a few moments to unwind here !!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank prozacmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Prozacmummy,

Many thanks for making the Chatrium Residence Sathon your home away from home for a month and for choosing to have some drinks at our Flow Bar.

The Flow Bar team and I sincerely appreciate your feedback, were glad to read that you had an enjoyable evening with us and grateful for your recommendation.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warmest regards,

Doeke Bonga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent Service and Staffs friendly.
Nice Atmosphere and enjoy the pool view.
Excellent Food Test and quick serve for food. Also beverages so tested and cool decorations.
Clean Restaurant and reasonable prices.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pemepeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pemepeme,

Many thanks for sharing all the positives of your visit to Flow bar :) The team and I are happy that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews