We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,322)
Filter reviews
2,322 results
Traveler rating
1,369
721
156
45
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,369
721
156
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flow bar khun bee oasis pool coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment fitness center washing machine pool side free shuttle nice pool breakfast buffet living area home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,322 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great evening at the bar. The staff were amazing. So polite, attentive and fantastic customer service, especially during happy hour.

They have made my stay so far a delight, and me and my colleagues will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mattallen1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mattallen1985,

many thanks for sharing that you enjoyed your experience with the help of our service team. The team thanks you and looks forward to welcoming you and your colleagues again soon.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff, nice atmosphere, and beautiful pool :) sathaporn and his team of pimjai and tin were so nice and offered everything we needed :) the pool was so beautiful, room was nice and relaxed, great drink offer of buy one get one free. Quiet oasis away from city but close to everything!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kaz_McGrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kaz_McGrath,

Thank you so much for your review and your kind words for the Flow bar team :) I enjoyed reading that the team took good care of you, that you liked the pool area, your room and location. Hopefully till soon...

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nipa,Yutthakarn,Tawatchai,Yutthapong,Damrong are really good trainers they always help me out with everything and all the equipments are really good they help us out everywhere in the gym all the time

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank khushal p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Khushal,

Many thanks for sharing your views of our fitness team and I'm glad they are supportive and good.
Enjoy your workouts..

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice cocktails and food. We ordered quesadillas and pad thai with chicken. Value money with pool view. 5-7 pm is happy hour drink buy 1 get 1 free. A waiter also good service with smile and recommend us for the promotion.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fergiesfang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Fergiesfang,

Good to read you enjoyed your experience at Flow bar with our team, food & drinks! We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your review.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect place to bring kids. Food is great, very friendly staff especially with kids! Clean and modern apartment with plenty of space for cot. No high chair for room but the restaurant has them. Swimming pool is great too

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mike_maxim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mike_maxim,

Many thanks for taking the time to review our property. Your happiness is our happiness and as traveling with little ones can at times require quite some energy, I'm glad your family enjoyed the pool, food and your apartment. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back should you travel to this part of the world again.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews