We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,349)
Filter reviews
2,349 results
Traveler rating
1,393
724
156
45
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,393
724
156
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flow bar khun bee oasis pool coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment fitness center pool side washing machine free shuttle great pool breakfast buffet living area home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,349 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

Nice cocktails and food. We ordered quesadillas and pad thai with chicken. Value money with pool view. 5-7 pm is happy hour drink buy 1 get 1 free. A waiter also good service with smile and recommend us for the promotion.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fergiesfang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Fergiesfang,

Good to read you enjoyed your experience at Flow bar with our team, food & drinks! We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your review.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

Perfect place to bring kids. Food is great, very friendly staff especially with kids! Clean and modern apartment with plenty of space for cot. No high chair for room but the restaurant has them. Swimming pool is great too

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mike_maxim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Mike_maxim,

Many thanks for taking the time to review our property. Your happiness is our happiness and as traveling with little ones can at times require quite some energy, I'm glad your family enjoyed the pool, food and your apartment. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back should you travel to this part of the world again.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

Great food! Specially the pad Thai is recommended! Service was great. Lovely staff for family travellers. Surrounding at the poolside was a treat. Moreover good to be outside the airco so have the real taste of Thailand.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 504olofv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear 504olofv,

Many thanks for dining with us and for sharing your positive experience. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

Activites are very fun at kids playground. Today we played snakes and ladders it was very fun.Bee is so friendly and good service.New activity very nice. You get free ice-cream if you share a picture on facebook or instagram.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silindokuhle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Dear Silindokuhle,

I'm glad you & your kids had fun and Ms. Bee is indeed great with kids. Enjoy your stay with us.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

Well it's been some time since my previous review but I'd have to say this place still rocks. The staff is fabulous, rooms are huge (we had a two-bed suite), pool is awesome and the food is delicious. We had dinner and drinks at the bar as well as cocktails in the afternoon (their Long Island Iced Tea is a must). We even got up early to swim because we then got the pool to ourselves. Breakfast is incredible and you can indulge in practically anything from curry to dim sum - the pineapple juice is beautiful too. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ariane123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Ariane,

Thank you so much for choosing to return and for your wonderful review. Your kind words are humbling and we look forward to welcoming you again when you return to Bangkok :)

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews