We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,239 results
Traveler rating
1,296
716
153
44
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,296
716
153
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flow bar khun bee coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment swimming pool fitness center washing machine free shuttle nice pool breakfast buffet living area home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,239 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I staying this hotel coming for drinks at Flow bar everyone was great Service Mr Sathaporn Daranai. Pimjai siriporn anek very good cocktail from them I will back again and talk to my friends for joining here

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Mahesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mahesh,

We're glad to see you enjoyed our cocktails and Flow Bar team's service. Till next time :)

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Kids activity was good at the kids play area in the chatrium residence sathon! It was fun doing clay modeling with Miss Khun Nipa! Thank you Miss Khun Nipa and Chatrium residence, I like swimming pool.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shruthi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Shruthi,

Thank you for sharing your feelings and we're glad your child had a good time.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staffs/Guards at the reception are very helpful but staffs at Breakfast area have no service-mind. They preferred to take care foreigner guests more than Thai people, I think this is not the proper way staffs should understand.

Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thachawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Khun Thachawat,

While we appreciate your feedback on the reception/guards, we regret that you got that impression that we differentiate between Thai and foreign guests. While we make every effort to treat all guests equally, sometimes guests who have made our residence their home over an extended period of time have a close connection to our team and are therefore more engaged with the staff. We have however reminded our team to be more mindful of guest needs and appreciate your input. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again on another occasion.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Huge space. A little dated but comfortable.
Fruit basket on arrival was nice. Was great to get own space after being cramped in Singapore. Kids loved the pastries at breakfast. Nice pool and poolside cafe. Lovely staff at cafe and restaurant. Actually all the hotel staff were great. Attentive when daughter cut toe in pool area. We really appreciated that. 30-40 min ride to most attractions. If catching taxis back. need the Soi number (24) I think. as they were often confused? Liked having the doors opened for me and the staff checking we haven’t left anything in taxis/grabs.
Only gripe is daughter left a small teddy which they let us know about. But quoted NZ$200 to post to us??

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 369genel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 369genel,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are happy to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. As for the taxi's, indeed Soi 24, as some taxi's are more familiar with our sister property at the riverside ;) And to get the teddy back to you the initial quote may indeed have been a bit high, so our front office manager will reach out to you with a special arrangement. Hopefully you'll consider staying with us again on a future trip to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Quite a number of rides to get to the hotel from the airport, thus, I expected to give it a low rating but once I got into the hotel, I got surprised with the great facilities, the good service, and I didn't know that they had free shuttle going to and from specific places, thus, making it easier for guests to travel. Nice buffet breakfast area, amazing pool area, complete gym facilities, and nice rooms with complete amenities and a kitchen to boot. Overall, a surprisingly great stay and will come back when in Bangkok.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank absm33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear absm33,

I'm happy to see you were pleasantly surprised with what our property and team have to offer and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews