We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,195)
Filter reviews
2,195 results
Traveler rating
1,257
714
151
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,257
714
151
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews khun bee flow bar coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment swimming pool fitness center washing machine free shuttle breakfast buffet living area great pool home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station taxi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,195 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

All of them are very helpful and passionate. Especially, Miss Dana who helped me to do translation over the phone with the driver. She did the excellent job. Regarding to the hotel, room rate and location are pretty good with what you pay. No complain this trip!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alexmC9815AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear AlexmC9815AK,

Glad to see you had a good trip and thank you for sharing your praise for Ms. Dana. Till next time :)

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

True 5star hotel...very luxurious and indulgent.
Every detail taken care of. Full taxi service including torch inspection of the taxi after getting out (saved us leaving things in the cab twice). Bed linen is changed daily unless requested otherwise. Robes, towels, slippers, tea, coffee, iron, safe, European charging sockets, balcony including hanging rails.

Housekeeping always came when we were at breakfast so never bothered us. Immaculate always.

Pool is highlight. Surrounded by trees, always plenty of sun loungers, baby area, v pretty and shallow.

They offer free shuttle service to a couple of malls, sky train chong Nong.

Concierge and reception always overstaffed so never had to wait.

Breakfast. We always waited to be seated (immediately) so never had to struggle for a table. Amazing choice - Chinese dim sums, noodle soups, European bread and jams, pancakes, salads, fruits, egg station, fill English breakfast, cereals. Staff very attentive.

We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was massive including balcony, ironing and suitcase room, lounge, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and kitchen.. All massive and very smart high spec.
Check out was 3pm! So it felt like another day there.

Thai local food either side of the hotel,less than 2mins walk. 7 seven 2 mins walk also... It has all snacks, slushy (chocolate milkshake pretty amazing).

Thank you so much. We're coming back next year with our extended family!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Familyw3kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Familyw3kids,

Thank you for writing such a detailed review :)
For you to feel that you were cared for and treated well is a great compliment. Glad that our security saved your belongings in the taxi, you found your room clean & comfortable 2-Bedroom Suite, poolside & breakfast enjoyable, the free shuttle convenient, the service level high and the the local area convenient. It was our pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you and your extended family back in 2020.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent 3 nights in an upgraded suite with seperate living area and kitchen area. It was clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable.
Large pool, extra friendly and helpful staff.
This was a great experience, we would 100% visit again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cddanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cddanielle,

We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and felt it was a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay :)

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved it at Chatrium. Our two bedroom suite was spacious and clean. Very comfortable and made us feel like home. The huge pool, great gym, pool bar and restaurant (awesome breakfast by the way) made it easy to spend a day relaxing if you want to. However, there are so many local eats and amazing Thai street food near by. Sathorn is accessible to anywhere you want to go to Bangkok and the Chatriums staff can aid you to get transportation at anytime.
Besides the great amenities and fabulous rooms, the number one reason we love this place is the staff. There is nothing they won't do or at least try to do to make your stay pleasurable. Bam and Da at reception noticed it was one of my friends birthdays just from checking our passports upon check in and sent her a birthday cake and card to the room! Such attention to detail and so appreciated. Thank you so much for your amazing service!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jounphongxay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jounphongxay,

We love fans like you and could not be happier with your review. For you to feel like home and to appreciate the little things, like a birthday cake, are all we could wish for. Our team aims to please and I'm happy that Bam & Da left a great impression. It was our pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you travel to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel ia very clean and very beautiful. Ms. DADA and Mr FLUK at tge Hotel hall are so kind and support us warmly. We highly appriciated both of them. Next time in the future we will also come back this hotel for staying.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Tấn Lộc V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tấn Lộc V,

Thank you for kind words for Dada & Fluke :) I'm happy to see they made you feel cared for and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews