We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,195)
Filter reviews
2,195 results
Traveler rating
1,257
714
151
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,257
714
151
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews khun bee flow bar coffee club convenience store bedroom apartment swimming pool fitness center washing machine free shuttle breakfast buffet living area great pool home away from home shuttle service shopping mall bts station taxi
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,195 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent 3 nights in an upgraded suite with seperate living area and kitchen area. It was clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable.
Large pool, extra friendly and helpful staff.
This was a great experience, we would 100% visit again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cddanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cddanielle,

We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and felt it was a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay :)

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved it at Chatrium. Our two bedroom suite was spacious and clean. Very comfortable and made us feel like home. The huge pool, great gym, pool bar and restaurant (awesome breakfast by the way) made it easy to spend a day relaxing if you want to. However, there are so many local eats and amazing Thai street food near by. Sathorn is accessible to anywhere you want to go to Bangkok and the Chatriums staff can aid you to get transportation at anytime.
Besides the great amenities and fabulous rooms, the number one reason we love this place is the staff. There is nothing they won't do or at least try to do to make your stay pleasurable. Bam and Da at reception noticed it was one of my friends birthdays just from checking our passports upon check in and sent her a birthday cake and card to the room! Such attention to detail and so appreciated. Thank you so much for your amazing service!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jounphongxay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jounphongxay,

We love fans like you and could not be happier with your review. For you to feel like home and to appreciate the little things, like a birthday cake, are all we could wish for. Our team aims to please and I'm happy that Bam & Da left a great impression. It was our pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you travel to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel ia very clean and very beautiful. Ms. DADA and Mr FLUK at tge Hotel hall are so kind and support us warmly. We highly appriciated both of them. Next time in the future we will also come back this hotel for staying.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Tấn Lộc V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tấn Lộc V,

Thank you for kind words for Dada & Fluke :) I'm happy to see they made you feel cared for and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed for 5 days in this hotel.
Fantastic for families. We travelled with our 11 and 13 year old children. We stayed in an apartment with two massive rooms, two bathrooms, living area and full functional kitchen including a washing machine.
Breakfast was buffett. Very good display of food. The hotel also have a shuttle bus service to some places. Highly recomemded

.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dreamer623309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dreamer,

Thank you for choosing to spend your family holiday with us in a 2-Bedroom Suite. We truly appreciate your review and your recommendation. Hopefully we'll be able to welcome you back to on a future visit to Bangkok.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I joined the magicball class with khun Bee and yoga with khun Neung and Zumba class,I like all classes in gym. The gym is very good and a lot of machine,beautiful swimming pool,the staff at the gym is lovely k.Toey k.Bee helpfull with me.I come everyday sure.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Alvernia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Alvernia,

Many thanks for sharing your satisfaction with our fitness team, especially Toey & Bee, and our facilities. We glad to see you feel energized and wish you many more good workout to come.

Yours,

Doeke Bonga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews