We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boulevard Hotel Bangkok
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$213
$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$157
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$54
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$54
$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,313)
Filter reviews
1,313 results
Traveler rating
300
511
304
116
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
511
304
116
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamari hotelshour supermarketdeluxe roomnana skytrain stationsukhumvit roadnight lifethai restaurantan upgradehotel lobbybuffet breakfastnight marketgrand palacefoodlandshoppingnightlifebellboybaht
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 1,313 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

The Place is great, Location is Perfect next to Famous Streets of Bangkok, a Lot of massage parlors near by, and Most important Indian food nearby. Which is a cherry on top. Great Service.
Friendly Staff

I Would be choosing the same for my next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arpitdadda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre_Frenkel, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. I was very happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel and the convenience of the surroundings. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely

Alexandre Frenkel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

wow gr 8 experience hotel was nice rooms are specious staff was so helpful not arrogant at all. and not to mention breakfast was just tooooooo good really good location but too much crowded stayed for 3 or 4 nights .

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjay p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre_Frenkel, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear Mr Sanjay P.

Thank you very much for your kind review. We were happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely

Alexandre Frenkel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The place is not too bad. Room are nice and comfortable.

The staff is not always really friendly and they do not are really helpful.

The place is located close to a skyline stop, which is a plus. However the location is not the best one. In addition we had to wait a long time before getting a taxi to the airport, after we told front dest early in the morning and still did not do anything.

Room Tip: They did not have many vegetarian option at breakfast! It is really noisy at night and windows are NOT sound proof!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arisberna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre_Frenkel, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write.

I was concerned to read that the interaction you had with us did not meet your expectations and that we appeared not to be friendly. This has been noted and shared and I would like to offer you our sincere apologies. I have also noted your comment in regards to the taxi.

Yours sincerely

Alexandre Frenkel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is a good hotel for very short term accommodation like for two days max. It's a great location for shopping and to hike it to DM airport.
The staff was really helpful and assist us in sourcing out an Australian adaptor which he promptly found and loaned to us for two days.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank lyndyloo001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre_Frenkel, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you for your review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your short stay in Bangkok with us and that we were able to assist with sourcing an Australian adaptor. We actually have multiple adaptors available which fit basically almost all types.

Yours sincerely

Alexandre Frenkel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. After a long flight of 9 hours we arrived around 11pm, check in was a breeze. We were tired so ordered room service off the Arabic menu, food was delicious. Our phone and safe were not working but management fixed the situation right away which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast buffet was wonderful, catering to all tastes. Staff are friendly and willing to help with any request. We stayed on the old side which was fine with us, the room was more than adequate and cleaned properly each day. The only thing I would say is that the room we stayed in had an interconnecting room which was locked but we could hear the neighbours and vice-versa. They actually complained to us that we were too loud. I do apologise for us being noisy! The area is right near little Arabia and there are many restaurants etc if you are inclined to eat that cuisine. 24 hour supermarket right across the road which was handy. Overall I would come back to Amari and enjoyed my stay. Thanks for having us and hope to see you again!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erinn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre_Frenkel, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. We were delighted to read you had a pleasant stay with us.
In regards to restaurants surrounding the hotel, if the area close to the entrance is geared towards middle-eastern food, note that close by on Soi 11 you have a selection of Spanish, French, German, Thai, Indian and New Zealand (Seafood) restaurants, among others.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely

Alexandre Frenkel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews