We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveler rating
920
320
65
20
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
920
320
65
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi langsuan bedroom apartment lumpini park central chidlom villa market washing machine home away from home full kitchen long stay top floor central world walking distance rooftop pool bit dated siam paragon late check breakfast spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The checking in and checking out processes were smooth, thanks to Sun at the front desk who went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. Thank you also for the lovely birthday cake sent to our room on my mother's birthday!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank himawanhatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The apartment is closed to BTS. You could get BTS station within 10 Minutes. The near by shopping centre is Central World. Breakfast & lunch is good and not expensive. I will stay again with longer time for vacation. Staff is helpful and hotel is clean. Enjoy the swimming pool with less resident.

Room tip: One bed room with washing machine
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shuttles2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I have been staying frequently and always welcome back to home. They ensure to keep your stay memorable. I love the option available in breakfast menu. Staff is very supportive and treat customers very warmly.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Satish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

As a first-time visitor to Bangkok with a large family, it was a bit over-whelming choosing the best place to stay, but the Mayfair far surpassed expectations. Mayfair apartments is not something I'm familiar with in Australia, but it was a wonderful experience.

The diversity and quality of the breakfast was very nice, and the 3 bedroom apartment was really comfortable for 6 of us (and well appointed).

The pool is quite exceptional and relaxing (plus the jacuzzi and sauna).

The location is also great - 2 BTS stations quite nearby. It also felt like a slightly less hectic part of Bangkok to stay in (the street itself isn't too hectic and there's some nice eating areas and a shopping centre within a 5 minute walk).

The highlight though was the staff - William as concierge was amazing - we mapped out an entire day of sightseeing around all the temples etc - the staff on reception were also excellent - my apologies that i can't remember all their names, but Thaoime is one I remember by name, and she also provided great advice.

As a tip - don't overlook Wat Saket as a must-see temple to visit late in the afternoon - the views are breath-taking and the crowds are much less hectic than the grand palace and other temples.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bell2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Had a wonderful time st the Marriott Executive Apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. Need to thank William, Supreeya, Muna, Fern, Tarn and all members of Front Desk and staff for a great stay.
The staff there was extremely friendly and polite. Always at hand to help two strangers on the first trip to the city. A very fine experience indeed!! Cheers!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aseemc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews