We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$60
Expedia.com$60
Priceline$60
Hotels.com$60
eDreams$60
Travelocity$60
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveler rating
943
321
65
20
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
943
321
65
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi langsuan bedroom apartment lumpini park central chidlom villa market washing machine home away from home long stay walking distance central world rooftop pool wonderful stay siam paragon breakfast buffet is bts station nat fern
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,097 - 1,102 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Every time we have stayed here everything has gone smoothly. I have noticed that other reviewers have complained about the breakfast, but we could not fault it, Eggs cooked the way you like, fresh coffee, fresh fruit, everything you need to start the day. All the staff are great, the lady on the front door knows everything about everything. The apartments are great, we stayin a 1 bedroom delux, about 84 sqm, full size fridge, small stove and washing machines which have all been recently upgraded. They have a small restuarant on level 2 and many times we have had thai food that was not even on the menu, they just make it and it's always great. Next door is a small supermarket that stock everything you need. The rooftop pool and bar is fantastic with great views over Bangkok, again the bar staff are great, even 6 weeks between visits thay remember what you drink, now I thought that was special.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alistair S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

I am booking my reservation here for the 5th time this year. The small food shops off of LangSuan have been rated some of the best lunch places in twon, according to CNN-Go, and the tree lined boulevard is especially quaint. The rooms are quite large and the staff is outstanding!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We got a room in a corner on the 6th floor. It was very noisy because of the traffic on the street next the hotel. Furthermore, the hotel is very old fashion furnished. The breakfast room is especially awfull compared with others hotels in Bangkok for the same price.

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
10  Thank poupou62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

It started with internet requested early booking and was inform that early booking is available upon room availability. I arrived at Bangkok early 04.09.12 and check inn around 8:45 my little girl whom is 3 is very tired and sleep in her mother's arms.I was frown upon when i asked if i can check inn earlier, i was told they have the room but hotel policy prevent early check inn and that i should pay a half a day price for room fee. The receptionist name Nat whom is bit rude explained to me that if i was arrive at 10 am it should be ok, but i arrived apparantly 1and :15 hour earlier than usual. I told her that i can wait till 10 am then to check inn, she said it is as bad lointering around the lobby apparantly. And that she can arrange a ealier check inn after all to get rid of ua lointering in the lobby with sleepy 3 years old child. I asked then if i can get help with my luggage inside the car down in the parking lot, i was met with blank stare.

Then another older lady receptionist heard me getting upset and said i carry the bags myself then she quickly intervene and arrange everything in nice professional way and even print out second keycard for me to use and show my wife to the room while i went down with bell boy to get the bags.

The room is excellent and spacious, the bath room is not the best out there and need re-paint but it is clean. The wall thin and you can hear yours nabour talking, not much for privatecy.
The food is ok, except the Pad Thai is excellent my wife and child love it.

The staffs seem nice, except the receptionist Nat. The location is central but nothing at walkin distant. there a mini mart, close to the appartment but nothing special.

Will not be staying here again due to receptionist. I don't want to be scowl or frown to like some bad Thai that try to cheat few hours to stay at a hotel i get better service at Fraser and half the price acros the street iam sure.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Mayvind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This is a very central place in Bangkok, with 2 metro stations nearby for 2 different lines. Taxis too are not expensive with most destinations just about 50 - 100 THB away.

The apartments themselves are quite spacious (we stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe suite), well maintained, and most gadgets are new and uptodate. The smaller things are thought of, since the hotel even provided for the washing machine powder.

The staff is very friendly, and the concierge was very helpful in advising on places to go, and the kind of expenses on taxis etc. Even the doormen were helpful in hailing taxis and noting down their details for security purposes.

The breakfast is a bit of a letdown though - wish it was a little more lavish

The pool at the roof, with a poolside bar is also pretty cool !

Would happily recommend this to anyone for the rate that one pays.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbhayBIndDxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews