We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,520)
Filter reviews
4,520 results
Traveler rating
3,504
732
198
45
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,504
732
198
45
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive lounge chef cindy new york steakhouse lounge staff special thanks the entire staff nana plaza platinum member business trip home away from home fitness center wonderful hotel bts station por beam mena fon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 4,520 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

During my stay at the Marriott Bangkok, am really happy with special services at the executive lounge with Ms. Tukta and all the staff they are working at the same.
For the staff the are working in front desk they are amazing when they receive the guests.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank J5234DEadela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWMarriottBKK2, Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear J5234DEadela,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and you have been delighted by the service at the executive lounge. We are indeed lucky to have talent such as Ms.Tukta to take care of our guests.
We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards

Nathalie Paque
Loyalty Manager
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was our first visit to Bangkok. The service was excellent, the food excellent with sufficient choice for any pallet. When we asked for any service (like a shoeshine) it happened far faster than we expected and with a smile every time!
A special thanks you to Jakkrit, the Door Man for arranging a visit to a custom tailor who picked us up and more than met our expectations on price and quality.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Wensagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWMarriottBKK2, Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Wensagent,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing the JW Marriott Hotel for your first visit to Bangkok. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant time and enjoyed the excellent service . Thank you for recognizing Khun Jakkrit and we are glad he was able to recommend you the perfect tailor.
We hope to welcoming you back for many more fabulous experience in Bangkok.

Kind regards

Nathalie Paque
Loyalty Manger
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is heaven in Bangkok. Everything is top notch - service, the lounge, information, bedding. Even the carpets are so nice and soft like walking on air.
We arrived to Bangkok after internal flight and getting food poisoning the night before, so we were exhausted and oh - this was like stepping into heaven.
All top of the line.
Thank you.
Highly Recommended.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RRSMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWMarriottBKK2, Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RRSMa,

Thank you so much for your feedback filled with words of praise. We appreciate the kind remarks as we are always striving to provide each guest with distinctive experience. We are glad you felt very comfortable and could recover very well.We are thrilled that you were happy with your stay and sincerely hope to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards

Nathalie Paque
Loyalty Manager
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The J.W.Marriott, Bangkok has the best service I have ever experienced in a hotel. You are greeted with smiles and hellos everywhere. Staff is always ready to help with anything. The food in the Executive Lounge is amazing and the entire team there does an outstanding job. And the room is kept immaculate by a team who I only had to ask once for extra coffee in my 7 day stay and every day they replenished it accordingly, even though it wasn't always the same person. They front desk and concierge was so helpful and even made us a breakfast to go on our last day when we had to leave for the airport extremely early.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank johnoliver77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWMarriottBKK2, Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear johnoliver77,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review and compliments. The JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok is a place where the genuine care and comfort of our guests is our highest mission.We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and we hope to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind regards

Nathalie Paque
Loyalty Manager
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My overall experience was excellent, especially in JW’s Lounge. A special shout-out to Tukta, Lisa, Para, Chef Naay and Oat for the wonderful breakfast and attention.

The accommodations were extremely comfortable and clean. The front desk personnel were always helpful and pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ShotgunJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JWMarriottBKK2, Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ShotgunJohnny,

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall experience and thank you for recognizing the team. May you join us for many more fabulous experience in the future.

Kind regards

Nathalie Paque
Loyalty Manager
JW Marriott hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews