We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveler rating
205
489
168
36
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
489
168
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoco's cafeemporium shopping centeraccor groupphrom phong bts stationolder hotelmassage placesconvenient locationindian foodbit datedan upgradesky train stationwalking distancestar hotelrestaurants and barsbreakfast spreadnovotelsukhumvit
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 923 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We have just completed a 6 night stay at the Lotus. The room was large & clean. Staff were very helpful & friendly. The breakfast was excellent as was the Bakehouse on the ground floor. Location is good as easy access to sky train & shopping. Would have no hesitation in returning.
Trevor & Pat

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience when stay at the Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you enjoyed stay with us.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Bangkok on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

When I was heading to the hotel at night, I could not find the hotel easily because the building has no sign on the rooftop and wall.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KNAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2012

Dear Value guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comment when stay with our Bangkok Hotel Lotus.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns and are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We stayed here for a couple of nights as part of an escorted tour group from India. The hotel lobby is nice - the small pond with lotus flower is a nice touch. Our room was nice and clean. The bathroom and tub was clean as well. Over all a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EssJayDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your time in communicating and sharing your experience when stay in our Bangkok Hotel Lotus. We very much appreciate and it is always pleasure to receive your positive feedback.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews