We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
$121
$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveler rating
203
481
165
35
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
481
165
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoco's cafeemporium shopping centeraccor groupphrom phong bts stationolder hotelmassage placesconvenient locationindian foodan upgradebit datedstar hotelwalking distancerestaurants and barsnovotelsukhumvittrainsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 908 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2012

i had jetleg and tired and waiting for the hotel and was expecting good one. as i enter in hotel feel good and make my stress out. rooms were comfertable. room was clean and tidy, nice brakfast. location is not that good. far from all malls and cities.

Room Tip: nice hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alok19862003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing a great comment toward our Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Khabarovsk, Russia
1
Reviewed March 4, 2012

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, I stay whenever im traveling to or through BK. My wife and business colleagues also love staying here. Good food, great staff, in the main city area, but quiet, safe and friendly. good sports and swimming, sauna, massage etc. rooms are either new or being renovated (can be a little noisy in teh mornings when work starts on the rooms, but generally not a problem. Breakfast is fantastic (worth getting up for) overall if you need to stay in BK, stay here, you wont regret it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your time in communicating and sharing your experience and promoting our new refurbished floors. We very much appreciate and it is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Melbourne
31
Reviewed February 23, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews