We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$96
$85
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$153
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$74
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$111
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$248
$233
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveler rating
203
484
166
35
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
484
166
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoco's cafeemporium shopping centeraccor groupphrom phong bts stationolder hotelmassage placesconvenient locationindian foodan upgradebit datedstar hotelwalking distancerestaurants and barsnovotelsukhumvittrainsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 913 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Khabarovsk, Russia
1
Reviewed March 4, 2012

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, I stay whenever im traveling to or through BK. My wife and business colleagues also love staying here. Good food, great staff, in the main city area, but quiet, safe and friendly. good sports and swimming, sauna, massage etc. rooms are either new or being renovated (can be a little noisy in teh mornings when work starts on the rooms, but generally not a problem. Breakfast is fantastic (worth getting up for) overall if you need to stay in BK, stay here, you wont regret it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your time in communicating and sharing your experience and promoting our new refurbished floors. We very much appreciate and it is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Melbourne
31
Reviewed February 23, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

My first trip to Bangkok was made a lovely one courtesy Hotel Lotus. The luxurious stay clubbed along with the extensive variety of delicious cuisines, and that too at reasonably affordable prices gave me a reason to come back to Bangkok again and again..!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akriti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments when stay at the Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Bangkok on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Sydney, Australia
1
Reviewed February 7, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BangkokLotus, General Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews