We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
Agoda.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/22
Booking.com$44
Hotels.com$48
ZenHotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
29
41
33
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
41
33
13
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 124 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

stayed there for 4 nights and returned 4 days later. The hotel just opened this year, the rooms are big and comfortable. There is free wifi or free acess to a computer in the business center. The breakfast buffet which was included in the price was good but nothing special, the bar in the lobby is hardly used. There is a nice garden restaurant just next door ( Chili La Roni it is called) there we had fantastic food and drinks to a reasonable price.
The hotel has a bitof a "sterile atmosphere,like ther is no life in it. But for this price it is ok. 20 minutes to the airport, and half a hour downtown, if there is no traffic jam.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JJGraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

My husband and I, are in Bangkok for a business trip and were made to stay at Maple for three nights. A very reasonable hotel with great service. The room is spacious and clean.
They include Buffet Breakfast with the room package, which has a decent variety, even for vegetarians. The amenities include Wifi in all rooms, a huge TV besides the regular stuff.

The only drawback is that a portion of the hotel is still under construction, so from 9:00am to 4:00pm u would get disturbed by the sound of drilling! The only mode of transport from here would be to book a taxi i think, since it is not near any bus or train stop.

The restaurant next door, Chili La Roni is a MUST try for those who decide to stay here.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PallaviM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

this hotel is great value for money. Its new, the rooms are a good size that will hold 2 adults & 2 kids. Flat screen tv, plenty of toileteries. Comfy beds, twin room has a double & a 3/4 size bed. Restraunt was great, im not buffet person, but this was great value for money. The hotel is in Sri Nakarin, so its a stretch from the cbd, but now the BTS to Banga so no big deal. If you want an Airport Hotel, this is the best value for money you can possibly get. Pool looks good, and they are opening a bar/restraunt on the roof.
1600 baht a night, 350 per person for buffet, maybe the price will increase as they are promoging at the moment, it is excellent value.
I would reccomend this to anyone, and will be back
The service is great, from check in to restraunt staff.
If you want to stay in Sukuhmvit, this maybe is not for you. Being we live in Thailand, that does not interest me, and you will pay top dollar for a room there. This would be a good Novotel standard, so you would pay about 3500-4000 baht equivilent for a hotel of this quality and standard.
As i mentioned i beleive the price is discounted until they get established.
Great work Maple, i give top points.

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Well it is new and it is cheap, but those are the only good things. I paid only 1200 baht a night for a week: an unqualified bargain. But if you want an iron to press anything they have neither irons nor ironing boards in the building, if you want to change currency on a Sunday, they cannot do it. Although their sign says their buffet-restaurant is open until 11:00pm, it is often dark by 10:00 (and the food poor). Half of the building is still under construction so expect construction noise during the day. Most taxi drivers have not heard of it and had trouble finding it...well removed from any nearby stores or anywhere at all by foot. It might someday be a respectable property, but right now the staff is friendly but untrained and unprepared for helping guests. I'll not be back soon.

Room tip: try a different hotel
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DMSVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 16, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews