We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
17
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
10
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 29 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Great place to stay overall. The staff are friendly and fun and the services are good. They don't have any restaurant but the location is superb near the BTS and there are also some local restaurants and shops around the area. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. Value for money and would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bangkok.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I have stayed in many different hotels in and around Bangkok but 21 Living place is
my number one choice.

Location - You have the choice of several different cheap restaurants within a two minute walk,
the Sky train and large shopping centre(including cinema) are five minutes away.

At the end of the soi there are always half a dozen taxi's waiting or driving past.

The staff are first class,they speak very good English and are always friendly and on hand with
help or assistance.

The rooms have flatscreen tv's,air conditioner,several power supplies and a fridge,as well as a
decent size shower and basin,the rooms are cleaned every two days and the cleaners are trustworthy as my friend left behind his Iphone(£400) and the cleaner handed it into reception.

In the lobby they have a few computers with free access to the internet,copy machine and scanner.
They also have a waiting area which has full access to all the movie,sports(including all premiership games)and all major channels.

Also they have several washing and drying machines which cost around £0.70 for a suit case full.
The whole premises has a huges security gate and a guard just inside which makes you
secure when you have a young family staying with you.

I stayed there for three months and would not hesitate to go back,great value for money !

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank KOBRIENYORINS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
21livingplace, ผู้จัดการ at 21 Living Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews