We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
14
17
18
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
17
18
11
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 68 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Found this hotel completely by accident when we got lost in Bangkok but it turned out to be a great mistake. We arrived it this hotel late in the evening and everyone at reception was very helpful. The reception area was new and very inviting. The rooms were all modern and spacious and staff even supplied a high quality cot for our baby. Staff were beyond helpful at all times and actually hurried to open doors and get the lift for us. The room rate included breakfast in the restaurant which is just next door. I would say that they would be better having a door going from reception into the restaurant instead of having to go outside. We also came back and stayed here a second time for a few days before we flew back to the UK. The fact that I went back for a second time shows how happy we were.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RYounge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

The main reason we chose this this hotel was a location which they declare to be "close to Suvarnabhumi Airport".
Actually it is not close, it took us more than 30 min to get to the hotel by taxi from the Airport. If we had known the hotel is that far we would have choosen a different place to stay with better location.
The shuttle bus price they offer for Airport transfer is ridiculous, 250 baht per pax. Taximeter is much cheaper.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aiva_saiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Very nice hotel. Clean very modern & very cool furniture (its got grass carpets in the lifts!). Its a bit out of the way of all the main tourist stuff but there is central shopping center 50 bath taxi ride away. Got a great pool and gym facilities. Airport is 250 bath taxi ride away maybe 15 - 20 mins. Great and very helpful staff and full of energy - I think it must a be a very new hotel.
Would go back for sure and stay here.

Room tip: They have rooms with Mini Kitchen which are nice and spacious.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MylesMellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Imagine a W situated in an up and coming neighborhood that's a bit of a haul to all the major sites.

We've stayed in multiple hotels in Bangkok and stayed here for one night since we thought it was close to the airport yet still on the sky train line. Be forewarned, this is a 15 minute cab ride from BKK, it is not in the vicinity.

But after that confusion is cleared up and you take the 8 minute walk through a slummy neighborhood to get to the hotel, it is impressive beyond expectations. The design is hip, young and modern and the fixtures and furnishings in the lobby show the attention put into the visuals. The suite was a large, clean and bright studio apartment. Service was exceptionally friendly, reminding me of the 'W' phrase "how may we serve you?"

The hotel is so new, it seemed some of the floors were not yet complete. And I'm nearly certain we had the 10 story hotel, along with its posh indoor/outdoor pool all to ourselves that night.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel if you have a bit longer in Bangkok and don't mind the 15 minutes extra on the sky train.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DaynaThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

My girlfriend and me stayed at hotel from 19 to 20 February

If you want to stay a little bit outside city center, this is a perfect place.
BTS station Bangna is only 5 min walk away, so its very easy to go city

Brighton Bangkok Suite is newly open, hotel is only 2 months old
Very nice to stay in a hotel when everything is new and up to date
Rooms are light and comfy.
Plenty of space in room
I mini kitchen in room, with micro wave. Huge refrigurator and kitchen table/chairs

Everything is clean and staff are service minded and helpfull

Try this hotel - you will not feel sorry.

Very very good value for money.
Price for rooms are very ok

Sukanda and Michael

Room tip: I booked hotel via Agoda.com I got goodroom for a reasonable price
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael Hartvik k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews