We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crepes, great service!”

Crepes & Co. - Thonglor Soi 9
Ranked #16 of 223 Dessert in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Thong Lor & Ekamai
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great crepes, great service!”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

A great place to meet friends! We had an evening meal and found the crepes both savory and sweet ( a comprehensive and interesting selection) to be excellent value and this along with both prompt and personal service. We would certainly recommend this restaurant

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    37
    20
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super nice staff and good crepes”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

It was our first visit to this place, which is just around the corner from where we live. The staff were very nice and brought some toys for our little girl to play with. The crepes were fantastic! We highly recommend this place for a nice relaxed breakfast.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1971asav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Cork, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“The best value brunch in Bangkok”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Crepes & Co are rightly well known for their excellent crepes but in addition to a great a la carte menu they have an amazing brunch set. We normally order two of the full on brunches and have enough to feed four. This brunch is five courses so be prepared to take your time over it!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Westynut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

The best crepes i had ever... had the basic choc with banana... Not one for adding anything more to the basic crepe

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sham44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Great family spot for Sunday brunch or any other time.”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We have regulars at crepes and co since it opened in Thong Lor. The staff are very friendly and the food is excellent. It's a great place for children with a playground located in the same building and the kids menu hitting the spot every time whilst still having excellent 'grown up' food. Particularly good for brunch and opens early on Sundays. Try the meurgez! Sebastian.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sebastian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepes & Co. - Thonglor Soi 9 also viewed

 

Been to Crepes & Co. - Thonglor Soi 9? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing