We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
24
81
86
35
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
81
86
35
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 260 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2013

At B1,000/night one can't fault this place. Excellent quiet location, small room but good shower, aircon, fridge, hair drier etc Staff OK but no English. Security could be an issue anyone walks in and out 24/7. They like to clean the rooms at 17.00 which isn't so convenient.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ricwoo2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 4, 2012 via mobile

Pros : location is excellent .Near to BTS Sala Daeng , near Bangkok Christain Hospital , near 7-11 , near agogo bar ( patpong)
- hotel is new with lift.
- lobby has 3 computer to surf internet
- free wifi internet for every room
-
Cons : bathroom no door , only shower has sliding door.
: towel outside the shower room wet for entire 4 night stay.
: room has ants. ant are attracted with slightest sweet . : no guidance on the room phone to reception.
: sound proof is bad even from upstair hearing children running.

Ovwall , a pleasant stay with budget price

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnthonyOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Online booking are dummi advertiments, before booking thier is some actactive thing and faclities but when you check in time the say actactive thing and faclities don't have at all. Then how I going to write a review on this portal for this hotel, I wrote an email to the hotel management waiting for reply for this issue, but I was dissapointed, until today never even send me a reply at all.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ADDY N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

For 900 bht per nite is value for money along Silom road. Room is clean with basic amenities. Safe box in room should be sealed to the wall instead of making it portable. Toilet has no door, its next to the basin behind the TV. Breakfast is passable. I only ate on the 1st day. 10 minutes walk to Saladeng BTS.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerrylowyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

I stayed in their cheapest room. My college dorm room was double the size. But after having stayed for a week in 2 bedroom condo a kilometer away, I realized, this was really all the space that I needed. True, the 2 bedroom condo was beautiful, spacious and luxurious. But, honestly, I used 25% of that place. I had everything that I needed in this room.

BUT...be aware...the bathroom doesn't have doors. So, it would not be a good idea to share this room with anyone else. Also, the room doesn't have windows so you really have no concept of time here.
It does have a small fridge which is restocked with a bottle of drinking water everyday. The internet connection is excellent. It is a new hotel so the place is quite clean. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. Everything in the room worked quite well. AND it is in the middle of everything....especially if you came for the nightlife. I have read people say, "you can get a lot more for the same price." I don't think so.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaredxtian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews