We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Bridge over river Kwai and Hell pass

Had an amazing tour from the start to the finish. Our tour guide and driver were a credit to the... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2020
Raymond F
via mobile
Great day

Superb tour company.Communication with Michiel was fantastic regarding booking.We done the Full day... read more

Reviewed March 20, 2020
smurfo
,
Beccles, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 814 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $57.16
More Info
from $53.48
More Info
from $32.78
More Info
Thai Tour Guide
44 Reviews
from $110.00
More Info
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
780
29
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
780
29
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangkok highlights railway market hellfire pass day tour flower market ms air local transport private tour tha kha floating market tuk tuk grand palace long tailed boat cold towels thai lunch tour price ayutthaya tour reclining buddha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 814 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Took the day tour with Mrs Raht to Hellfire Pass. A very moving experience. Mrs Raht's knowledge was exceptional. We were very well looked after by her and driver Bong. While not cheap, the all day tour was value for money and exceeded expectations. Remember that the Bridge on the river Kwai is only part of the story. Hellfire Pass is unmissable and worth the drive. On-line booking was seamless. Highly recommended to all Australians. Lest We Forget.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank glennmL7974JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2020 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our highlights tour of Bangkok and found BKK Tours an excellent choice. It was easy to book and to pay and they surely delivered. We enjoyed the company of M/s Raht as our knowledgeable guide, not just for the sights but for insight into Bangkok and Thai life. The private mini van was in really excellent condition and provided welcome breaks from the Bangkok heat - with ice cold water and face towels. We are both somewhat limited in mobility / agility but with the assistance of our guide we were able to complete the tour at our pace. Lunch was excellent and everything was completed to our satisfaction. We will certainly use BKK for future visits and can only highly recommend them to other travellers.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

Visit Bangkok's highlights with an excellent guide. Details of the tour can be found online on their homepage.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Christos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020

Such a great experience with a wonderful guide, Onn. If we were on our own we would have likely taxied to the temples, and left it at that. But with Onn, we were able to experience local cuisine and street food, ride a longtail boat, visit the temples (and take wonderful pictures together), and visit the flower market and Chinatown. It is worth every penny and made for a wonderful day!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Katieb8288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2020

I can’t recommend this tour enough. Air our tour guide was amazing. This is definitely the best way to see Bangkok. If your visiting Bangkok you must book this tour. Fantastic!

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank 930katc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews