We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new hostel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Link Corner Hostel Bangkok
Ranked #46 of 1,213 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Brand new hostel”
Reviewed December 26, 2011

This place is a brand new hostel that so clean and best hygiene that i ever seen before. All staffs really give good services. Also really easy to get there so convenience. Thank you so much to you guys for taking good care of me. I would definitely come back here again

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SupapornWalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Hello Supaporn Walsh,

Thank you for taking your precious time to write this review on Tripadvisor. We are extremely delighted to know you had a great time here. We look forward to having you at our hostel again.

all the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    107
    49
    3
    4
See reviews for
24
37
170
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Take several nights to ditch your bags, see a LOT of Bangkok, and get a good night's sleep each night you're here. The staff is incredibly friendly, attentatve, and English speaking. The accommodations are about the best I've ever seen in any hostel in Asia. The hostel has a variety of rooms to choose from private to shared (like 6). Prices start at 350Baht and also have private rooms available. Even the shared bathrooms--several facilities on each floor-- were squeaky clean and allowed for decent privacy. It was great meeting people from Italy, Australia, Korea, Finland, Japan, Germany, and France. The cash we saved definitely stretched our American dollars in Thailand. From the airport it's a straight shot of 30 minutes with a few stops along the way---and literally steps away from the station. Bangkok's a HUGE city with lots of people, traffic, but an unbelievable place to drop in on. The people of LInk Corner had awesome suggestions of temples and monuments to see; and a few things to avoid. Free Wifi topped it off.

Room Tip: 3C is an especially nice private corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Very good location, just 15 metres to airport-rail link. Definitely brand new and clean.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peerapat c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Hello Peerapat,

Thank you so much for staying here . We are really happy to know that you appreciated our hostel.

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKK
1 review
Reviewed December 12, 2011

I would name this place as a cozy and nice one to stay!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mukkie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Hello Mukkie,

Thank you so much for your comment and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Smile Society
Smile Society
#3 of 1,213 in Bangkok
705 reviews
Siamaze Hostel
#4 of 1,213 in Bangkok
534 reviews
Boxpackers Hostel
#8 of 1,213 in Bangkok
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Everyday Bangkok Hostel
Everyday Bangkok Hostel
#5 of 1,213 in Bangkok
273 reviews
Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam
#26 of 1,213 in Bangkok
1,037 reviews
Silom
Glur Bangkok Hostel
Glur Bangkok Hostel
#18 of 1,213 in Bangkok
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Link Corner Hostel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Link Corner Hostel Bangkok

Property: Link Corner Hostel Bangkok
Address: 86/7 Ratchaprarop Road | Phaya Thai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 1,213 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Link Corner Hostel Bangkok 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in the heart of Bangkok, just less than a minute walk from Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link Station. It's take only 30 minutes from Suwannabhumi International Airport and cost only 45 THB, by the Airport Rail Link (City line). 10 minutes walk to Phaya Thai BTS station, many palaces, museums, historical places, restaurant, shopping malls and fashion streets are within quick & easy reach by foot or public transport. Link Corner Hostel Bangkok provides you air-conditioning, clean, safe and comfy small dorms (4-8 beds) or private double rooms. we also offer: free Wifi, free computer & internet access, laundry, luggage storage, 24 hrs. access, and security locker in all rooms. Our staffs are friendly and we will try our best to make most of your trip to the Land of Smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Link Corner Hostel Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing