We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great foods & great service”
Review of Fei Ya

Fei Ya
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 7/14
8:00 PM
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #91 of 14,874 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $28
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Description: The best duck outside China can be savored in our sleek surroundings of a decidedly modern Chinese restaurant. A creative menu with distinctive Cantonese and Hong Kong twist, an extensive wine list and a choice of over 10 teas expertly recommended.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Most of menu are great. Seems have only few items, but so full. Very great service from staffs. Really enjoy!

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank rungnur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Winfried_Sanders, Manager at Fei Ya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear rungnur,

thank you for reviewing Fei Ya restaurant.

I am glad to know you enjoyed your time with us, enjoying the food and service and that it was sufficient for you and your party.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Winfried Sanders
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

263 - 267 of 1,197 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2019

Food is great with variety of food.
Services is supreme from Bow, Sing and the gamg are friendly and willing to help.

Date of visit: September 2019
4  Thank WesCrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Winfried_Sanders, Manager at Fei Ya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear WesCrv,

thank you for reviewing Fei Ya restaurant.

I am glad to know you had a good time with us, enjoying the food and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Winfried Sanders
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Visited Feiya for lunch; the services from staffs are excellent especially Bow Nan and Aum.
Will visit again for peking duck

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank Moongood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Winfried_Sanders, Manager at Fei Ya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear Proypiroon J,

thank you for reviewing Fei Ya restaurant.

I am glad to know you had a good time with us, enjoying our service and food.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more Peking duck with us.

Best regards,

Winfried Sanders
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Food taste really nice.
Mam, Su, Job provide great service.
BBQ pork is tender.
Duck skin is crispy.

Date of visit: September 2019
4  Thank kritapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Winfried_Sanders, Manager at Fei Ya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear krittapat,

thank you for reviewing Fai Ya restaurant.

I am glad that you enjoyed our BBQ pork and of course our famous Duck!
The service team will also be happy to receive your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Winfried Sanders
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

For any shrimp menu, the shrimp still crunchy but don't know why it is not sweet like ordinary shrimp.
For the service is quick and ok.
For carrot cake, the size is too big.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Armitjang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Winfried_Sanders, Manager at Fei Ya, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear Armitjang,

thank you for reviewing Fei Ya restaurant.

I am disappointed to see that you only rate us 3 out of 5 bubbles for a shrimp that as per your comment and our delivery was fresh, due you expecting it to be sweet. Should you have a sweet preference, for next visit please inform our service team so we may cater to your needs accordingly with the right menu recommendations. I am also surprised to see that you feel our carrot cake is too big, as usually guests appreciate us being generous. However, I will ensure to share your feedback with our culinary team accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our restaurant in the near future.

Best regards,

Winfried Sanders
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fei Ya also viewed

 

Been to Fei Ya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.