We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
Review of Fei ya

Fei ya
Ranked #51 of 11,463 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $31
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The best duck outside China can be savored in our sleek surroundings of a decidedly modern Chinese restaurant. A creative menu with distinctive Cantonese and Hong Kong twist, an extensive wine list and a choice of over 10 teas expertly recommended.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Dimsum and Peking Duck is yummy. And i got the good service from your staff that is the best.

thank you. i promise i will be back here again.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank kanyaluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Khun Kanyaluck,

First of all, thank you very much for your review and compliment to our Peking duck and dim sum. Our culinary team has done their best to select the quality products and serve to all guests. It's great to know that you also were satisfied with the service level in our restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

240 - 244 of 360 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

The food is very good taste. Specially!! Peking Duck and Lemon Grass Jelly.
And have a good service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Narumon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Khun Narumon,

Thank you very much for your time to review our restaurant. We're all happy to know that you're enjoyed the food and services there.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

Very good food and good service my friend like it,we have very giid take cake from chef and khun Som ,duck is perfect ,jelly was very nice

Thank Kibkae C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Dear Khun Kibkae,

Thank you very much for your review. I've shared your compliment with our culinary team and service team already. Khun Som, our restaurant manager, is really looking forward to welcome you back again. Our Peking duck is always served at best quality.

We look forward to seeing you in the restaurant again.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

Best food, good chef, nice place, excellent service will come back again for sure. Peking duck is perfect

Thank กุลรภัส ท
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear Khun กุลรภัช

Greeting from Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel. Thank you very much for your compliment on our restaurant. We're glad to hear that you're delighted with our food and service, especially our signature Peking duck.

We look forward to have you with us again. In June and July, we have Iberian pork promotion which is created by our Executive Chef, Chef Jose and Executive Chinese Chef, Chef Leang.

Thank you very much once again.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

I ate there with my girlfriend and it was great! The duck was crispy and the beef was tender. All was delicious! Do your self a favor and spend a dinner there.

Thank shushi_ve_guli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear Gal_shahar,

Greeting from Renaissance team. Thank you very much for your compliment on our signature duck dish and beef. I have shared your comment with our culinary team already.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best regads,

Top
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fei ya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing