We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,082)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveler rating
662
1,013
295
70
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
662
1,013
295
70
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national stadium walking distance to mbk opposite mbk jim thompson house laundry room bts station tesco lotus fried rice the ground floor the breakfast area free wifi convenient location excellent location complimentary breakfast budget hotel hotel is located corner room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel with a specticular view of bangkok. Tidy room, good for just a short period of stay and quick nice breakfast, not so variety but enough for just grab something to eat and go for a meeting. Resonable price with everything you need for a night.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TanakritP12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingfaThanapumichai, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TanakritP12,

Thank you for your time review us on TripAdvisor .

We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with services provided .Please know that your feedback is value for us to keep continue improve service offer to all of our guest .

We look forward to welcome you back here again in the near future .

Best regards,

Kingfa Thanapumichai ( Ms.)

Express Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We were happy with the service, staff, breakfast and the cleanliness as well as the location.

The location was very convenient to go to other places.

The hotel staff were very polite and friendly.

The hotel is pretty new and clean.

There was a great variety of food at breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BLUELAKEAVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingfaThanapumichai, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear BLUELAKEAVE,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express BANGKOK SIAM.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam.We looks forward to seeing you again next time.

Sincerely,
Kingfa Thanapumichai (Ms.)

Express Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Loved our stay at this hotel. Clean , modern and fantastic staff. Great location next to BTS national stadium stop. The hotel recognises IHG club member status by awarding bonus points and reserving table for breakfast. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Bangkok.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Shirl7625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingfaThanapumichai, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Shirl7625,

Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam.

Thank you for taken your time to provide us feedback relating to your recent stay .
We are delighted to learn that you were impressive during your stay .We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority ,your feedback is motivating us to continue improve our service and facilities provided to our guest.

We looking forward to seeing you again next time.

Best regards,

Kingfa Thanapumichai (Ms.)

Express Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Hotel with a good location, near the BTS station. Priced at an affordable price with amenities available. The room is rather small but it is understandable given the price we are paying for. Value for money, would stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hxhxhx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingfaThanapumichai, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear hxhxhx,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express BANGKOK SIAM.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam.We looks forward to seeing you again next time.

Sincerely,
Kingfa Thanapumichai (Ms.)

Express Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Hands down this hotel's location doesn't get any better - near a BTS stop, near several tourist spots, the market, foodie areas, shopping...It's clean, staff are courteous, breakfast is good. The hallway lights could use some changing though, the neon blue lighting looks like it belongs to a night club. But overall a good hotel experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel3nthusiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingfaThanapumichai, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear Travel3nthusiast,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express BANGKOK SIAM.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam.We looks forward to seeing you again next time.

Sincerely,
Kingfa Thanapumichai (Ms.)

Express Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews