We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveler rating
811
315
41
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
811
315
41
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bang chak bts station mr naphat bedroom executive washing machine on nut large balcony local market swimming pool laundry room tesco lotus family mart great pool special thanks very pleasant stay central bangkok street food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

The staff, Kit and Pok were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service.

Good breakfast, very coz ambience.
we really enjoyed our stay and willyou ddefinitely come back in the future.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jasmin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viva_Garden, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jasmin T

Thank you for choosing Viva Garden Residence and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for your great compliment of our staffs. I have passed it to Mr. Pok and Mr. krit. We are glad to know that you had a memorable and satisfying stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you here again at Viva Garden Residence.
Best regards,
Pornphan D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Front Desk Staff was really friendly and helpful, swimming pool was nice with garden yard , breakfast selection were good , Room large and clean , the overall is very pleasant , we will back next year !!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RatayaY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viva_Garden, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear Rataya Y

Thank you very much for your positive comment and appreciation for Viva Garden Residence . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

My team and I are looking forward to welcome you here not too distant future.

Best regards,
Pornphan D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Good area good service and clean hotel ,staff very friendly and good service I love this hotel. I will be back. Room very comfortable. Food have many menu. If you find good hotel this hotel is your choice.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Phattharajarin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viva_Garden, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear Ploypierre


Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Viva Garden Residence, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one. My team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Pornphan D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Great service apartment, hotel complimentary upgrade room to 1 bedroom for our stay, room clean, breakfast tasty with option, location next to sky train, hotel staff nice friendly and helpful , will return for next visit.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaiiMoe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viva_Garden, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear MaiiMoeR

Thank you for choosing Viva Garden Residence, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for your time sharing such a wonderful comment.

My team and I are looking forward to welcome you here again not too distance future.

Best regards,
Pornphan D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

I returned after a 2 year gap. I found that the hotel had renovated some parts of the room. Which was very nice. The amenities like room service and spa were good. The staff remembered me and made me feel welcome. I really had an enjoyable stay.

Room tip: If you can book an executive suite on the top floor. You can get a good view and away from the street noise.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mahogany76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viva_Garden, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear mahogany76

Thank you for choosing Viva Garden Residence, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. One of our commitment is to dedicate to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. My team and I look forward to have you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Pornphan D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews