We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic homely experience with modern sophistication, chic-ness & simplicity.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Viva Garden Serviced Residence
Ranked #44 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic homely experience with modern sophistication, chic-ness & simplicity.”
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Love the deco of the rooms with all the things that you need for a short or long stay. Well equip with the amenities that you need to make your stay comfortable.

All staffs are super friendly & eager to add value to your stay.

Just a walk away from the Bang Chak BTS train station with a couple of convenience stores like 7-11 just across the street. The new Siam Paradise Night Market is just one station away. The On-Nut BTS Station is also a station away where a huge supermaket - Lotus Tesco is located. Fantastic New mall called Terminal 21 is a few train stations away that features amongst the best shopping experience in South east Asia. Loving it!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
23 Thank javafudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback from your recent stay at Viva Garden by Bliston. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and impressed with our stand-out designs of the hotel. As we pay attention to every little detail to make our guests remember us, we so glad that you can feel our attentive.

We also proud our team was successful in providing you with exceptional service. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

999 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    682
    262
    36
    13
    6
See reviews for
282
391
100
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2011

This hotel is very new and the design is modern with lots of colour and natural light. A BTS train station is only 50 meters away. Across the road is a night food market and also a morning seafood and fresh food market. There is a large shopping centre about 10 minutes walk. Rooms are very modern and clean with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. The bathrooms are very large and well appointed. The kitchen is fully equipped for all your cooking needs. The swimming pool is a good size and very pleasant. Fitness centre is very good and the sauna room is perfect after a hectic day in Bangkok.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good but higher floors obviously have a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
21 Thank bondipete123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, November 4, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok.

We sincerely appreciate for the kind words you said about us. Your thoughts are important to us, and we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive.

We really grateful you taking time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2011

The hotel is brand new and a short walk to BTS station.

Above all was the great service since the moment we stepped into the hotel, i have to mention the bell guy Naphat and the front lady Kathy which were very kind and helpfull.

We'll back for sure and highly recccomend to stay here.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank Dan123LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, November 2, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive.

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the future.

PS. Naphat and Kathy are so pleased with your compliment!

Have a Blissful Day,
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Location... Room... Staff... Swimpool... Everything fantastic! Thanks

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
20 Thank Dadodadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, October 31, 2011
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback from your recent stay at Viva Garden by Bliston.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our services.

We always strive to make your stay a memorable experience and we are looking forward to service you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Stayed there for 3 nights with my GF. Awesome hotel. Everything is clean :) Staff was very polite. Friendly service. Helpful. Especially one of the staff name Patrick. Talk to us about the places to visit in Bangkok. Show us the Swimming pool and stuff when we first checked in. Room was spacious. Very clean and convenient. No complains at all . Quite a distance from MBK , SIAM, Patpong night market but a taxi fare to the said location won't cost you more than 200baht which is affordable and also if you wanna go for budget, BTS station is just a walking distance . Very quite and peaceful hotel to stay. And i feel safe in there. Housekeeping was awesome. They even mop the floor on their daily housekeeping duties. Which contributes to the cleanness of the room . A must place to stay while in Bangkok :)) 5/5.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
20 Thank Aush88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, October 25, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation for you and your partner while staying in Bangkok.

We’re grateful to hear that you are happy with our accommodation, location and services. We really appreciate you taking time to let us know we're doing something right. We’ve passed your compliment to all the staff and especially to Mr. Patrick.

We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive.

We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2011

I’ve been to nearly thirteen 3/5 star hotels in Bangkok, never have i been to a hotel as remarkably exquisite and incredible as Viva Garden. Currently sitting at 4 stars this hotel, in my opinion should easily be a 5 star. The outlook of the hotel is breathtaking and just opposite the sky train. Staffs are swift to respond to complaints; they are friendly, respectable and always willing. The rooms are luxuriously huge and fully equipped with state of the art technology. I would definitely revisit many times over.
I. Gimba

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank Israel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, October 25, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We sincerely appreciate for the kind words you said about us. Your thoughts are important to us, and we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive.

At Viva Garden by Bliston, we offer a peaceful living experience with spectacular designs in affordable prices, we provide spacious rooms with fully equips & services. It’s a home-away-from-home which is perfect for both business and leisure visits.

We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2011

This is one of the best hotels we stayed in Bangkok (we are travelling to Bangkok for more than 20 years, once or twice a year). It's a new hotel, one minute walk to Bang Chak BTS station, one stop away from On Nut station. It's about 15 minutes from Siam, Silom. although is a bit from the hustle and bustle i would higly recommend this hotel. The staff, from bell boy, to check in and front office managers are very welcoming and friendly and they speak english! as the hotel just opened there is no buffet breakfast but a la carte. Nice swimming pool for the moment they only have 3 sundecks but soon there will be more. Sauna and fitness room complimentary. i jou want a good hotel with personal attention, clean, peacefull: go to viva garden. I will certainly book Viva Garden on my next trips and will recommend to friends, family and everybody who wants to know where to stay in Bangkok. Thank you Kathy, Annie, Jadet, Naphat and Patrick for making us feel so at home in your beautiful hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms with odd numbers have bigger beds, and remember only double beds available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Carrie1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Viva Garden Serviced Residence, responded to this review, October 10, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for choosing Viva Garden by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while staying in Bangkok.

We truly appreciated for the kind words you said about us. We are happy to hear that from your 20+ years traveling experience, you considered us as one of the best hotels you have ever stayed.

Our staffs are grateful to hear your compliments. We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward, thank you to let us know we're doing something right.

We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Viva Garden by Bliston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
#15 of 862 in Bangkok
1,273 reviews
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 862 in Bangkok
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18
Banglamphu
Villa Phra Sumen Bangkok
Villa Phra Sumen Bangkok
#34 of 862 in Bangkok
420 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Clover Asoke
Hotel Clover Asoke
#51 of 862 in Bangkok
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viva Garden Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viva Garden Serviced Residence

Property: Viva Garden Serviced Residence
Address: 1988 Sukhumvit 60/1, Sukhumvit Road | Bangchak , Phrakanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#25 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#31 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#40 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#90 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Viva Garden Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viva Garden Residence is centrally located amid prime location on Sukhumvit road, Bangchak skytrain station (BTS), convention and exhibition centers, and many industrial estates. Viva Garden offers luxurious and exclusive serviced residence perfect for both business travelers and family seeking convenience and comfort of a home-away-from-home. Providing 111 spacious apartments with a choice of studios, one, and two bedrooms, 24 hour front desk and security, CCTV surveillance, daily maid service, a variety of facilities and services, and panoramic view of Chaophraya River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Viva Garden Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viva Garden Serviced Residence By Bliston Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing