We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Hotels.com$34
Tripadvisor$34
StayForLong
CheapTickets$34
Travelocity$34
Orbitz.com$34
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
15
56
61
37
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
56
61
37
70
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 239 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

everything was good, except for the location.
it's located in an alley, and consider not so convenient from airport.
takes around 20-30minutes by taxi to this hotel.
walking about 10minutes from the hotel, there's 7-11, stalls, etc.
however, they provided free tut tut service to take you to taxi station, bts station, back and forth, just give them a call.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rex t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Ok, so I never leave reviews because Im lazy. Im only leaving this because Im sick of people that can't just leave an honest review like this one. Im tired of questionable people acting like they are paying for the Ritz when not even spending $30US. I been here for 4 days and it was like $28 a nite in high season now. Yes, $28!! So just stop the effen madness on the negatives for paying next to nothing for this place. Here's the deal. The room is very small. Nothing like in the pic, so that's a little bummer. But it is new, clean and modern. Yes, the TV stations suck for farang....but why is your TV on anyway? Breakfast is included and it's very good. I pay more for breakfast for 2 in the States than the cost of the room, so give me a break! Location is tucked away, yes, but makes for a more quiet stay. Staff has been very nice and the Tuk Tuk guys funny and are working their butts off to take you to the BTS station or wherever in reason you want to go.....so don't be a cheap butthead and try to tip them 20baht or something. How do you not tip a guy 60 cents on a free ride to take you somewhere? Bottom line is...what are you looking for? I was looking for a cheap and clean place to rest while I explore a magical city. For $28, no one should be complaining on this place. I've spent more in a hostel with 7 other people in the room in NYC. If you are on a budget and want a small, clean, new room with a great breakfast, then book it. Otherwise, spend more and stay in the 4 Seasons.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

Dirty and very difficult to reach. I dont want to fight but I will leave after one night and looking for better place. Is a new hotel that already looks old. Shower and bathroom with hairs and..... from previous guest. Stay away

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank boxboxing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Excellent value. Staff very friendly. Breakfast ok for European traveller. Swimming pool small but quite nice (and I was the only one using it). Good quality toiletries, towels and bed. Room smallish but perfectly adequate. Small number of design faults - shower head at funny angle that wouldn't move - managed to flood the bathroom the first time I set it going, rough sealant around the sink, mismatched flooring in the halls for example, but overall unimportant.
Quiet location, 15mins walk from BTS station (also free tuk-tuk provided), 30mins walk to river boats (or take bts one stop).
Would go back.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miffiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

A little out of the way if you enjoy being 'in the thick of it'. There is a complimentary tuk tuk service with the hotel and the driver is extremely friendly - Infact he saves the place!

Waitstaff quite miserable, menus stated 24hours room service - this is not the case, however the food is quite good.

Try not to get there early as you won't be able to check in any sooner.
Free wifi but awfully slow.

Quite close to a 7/11 and the Surasak skytrain. Miles from Khaosan Rd so quite difficult convincing a meter taxi to take u back. If needs must I would stay here again but there are far cheaper places probably of better quality closer to the city.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsSShaw86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews