We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
2
12
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
12
15
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 33 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The best part of this hotel is how close it is to the weekend Market, literally 5mins and you're there. The staff were helpful, and friendly. They gave us a handy map of a shortcut to the market (which was very useful). However, if you're not looking to visit the weekend Market, then this hotel might be a bit of a disappointment. Other than the Market, there's not much else in the area to see, do, eat (by this I mean restaurants. there's an abundance of street food near by if that's your thing), I'd give cleanliness a 3/5 and there were a few small details missing in the room, but for the price though, I can't really complain too much. The hotel was fully booked the weekend we were there so my advise would be to book early and stay there for the weekend but stay somewhere else for the weekday. HAVE FUN AT THE MARKET!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bex_on_holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 8, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews