We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun! Fun! Fun!”

Follow Me Bike Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$40.30*
and up
Half-Day Siam Boran Cultural Bike Tour of Bangkok
More Info
$40.30*
and up
Half-Day Siam Sawan Jungle Bike Tour of Bangkok
More Info
$62.01*
and up
6-Hour Siam Ratree Night Bike Tour of Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Follow Me on a guided Bangkok bicycle tour, it's the only way to experience the real Bangkok. Discover so much more of Bangkok by bicycle. Our local guides love to share their passion for Thailand and they will leave you with an unforgettable experience Relax in our beautiful shaded green garden and enjoy a free fish foot spa and cold drinks at our licensed bar. We will also send you a free link to download your photograph album after the tour. Our Bangkok bicycle tours are suitable for all ages and fitness levels, so what's stopping you? Follow Me on a cultural adventure
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Me and my friend enjoyed the adventure and the exploration of inner Bangkok. We joined the Siam Boran Historical Tour. If we didn't join the tour, we wouldn't know and experience the truth of Bangkok. It was a great four hours time spent instead of shopping and eating! Though we were tired.

I enjoyed the visit of Flower Wholesale Market, Vegetable Market, Wholesale market, Chao Phraya along the river ride and Wat Arun. Like! Like! Like!

Thank yippy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FollowMeBangkok, Owner at Follow Me Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2013

Dear TA Reviewer,

Thank you very much for sharing a fantastic & fun written review. We are liking it! It was excellent having you and your friend on our tour and hopefully we see each other again on your next trip.

Best regards,

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,398)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,021 - 1,025 of 1,398 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2013

Was recommended by friends as we were only in Bangkok for a couple of days.
So glad we took them up on the recommendation. The tour was superb and felt we saw a lot of Bangkok we wouldn't have otherwise. The clubhouse is an Eden of its own providing a calming oasis in one of Asia's craziest cities. If it wasn't for the bike tour, we feel we wouldn't have seen much of the city.

Thank Zahir I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FollowMeBangkok, Owner at Follow Me Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2013

Dear TA reviewer,

The power of word to mouth has once again proven to be the best advertising and if it was not for your friends we might not have been able to show you Bangkok the way you experienced it.

Thanks you very much for your review and looking forward meeting you again on your future holiday to Thailand.

Kind regards,

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I would recommend the tour to those who want to see the opposite site of Bangkok. It just only 4hrs, they will show you the country side of Bangkok.

We had ride almost near to 20km but it doesn't m us tired at all. Very good for beginners as well as experience riders. The leader TOB KUN had really took care three of us with full of passion.

Next time, i'll come here again and try another route.

Well done "Follow Me Bike".

Thank MohdHirman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FollowMeBangkok, Owner at Follow Me Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear TA reviewer,

Thank you so much for joining us on our Siam Sawan tour. Its a 4 hour tour indeed and for some to short. I love to spend a whole day there as there is so much to see.

Thanks a lot for sharing your excellent review and looking forward seeing you on the Siam Boran route the next time around.

Kindest regards,

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We did an afternoon cycle tour which was great fun and a fabulous , alternate way to do a bit of sight seeing. The bikes were very comfortable and I am not a regular rider but had no trouble. We cycled for about 4 hours it was not too tiring as we had quite a few stops . We were very fortunate that there were only the two of us which meant we cycled at our own pace . The initial part of he ride through Bangkok city traffic was an experience!! Particularly for myself a " holiday cyclist" , but our guide was very professional and instructed us very well, you just need to do exactly as he does and don't hesitate. Once we were off the main roads it was different again, cycling on elevated concrete paths through the park and through narrow alleyways in the back streets, there was always something interesting to look at. It is a test fir your coordination and balance but heas of fun. I would say the afternoon we spent on this tour was probably the highlight of our time in bangkok and definitely worth doing .

1  Thank Steph255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FollowMeBangkok, Owner at Follow Me Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear TA reviewer,

Thank you so much for taking your time in reviewing our tours in Bangkok. I hope that others enjoy your review as much as we do here at Follow Me!

As for being the highlight of your holiday really made us Proud! Thank you so much from all of us at Follow Me Bike Tours.

Kindest regards,

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

If you only have a day in Bangkok, then this is how to make the most of it. I chose the combined food tour and cycle. The food tour was on foot and we had an excellent guide and enjoyed sampling foods from some great eateries. We were then taken back to base, well-fuelled, to begin our cycle tour. Only three on the tour with a great guide. Cycling in Bangkok is not for the faint hearted but it was great fun, well paced, well organised and a really super way to see life in Bangkok (including some 'off the beaten track' historical sights). We covered a lot of ground, mainly in back streets and alleys. To finish off, dinner is picked up on the way home to eat back at base. Great value and some of my most vivid memories of Bangkok (and I had 10 days there!). Thanks a million guys!

Thank Tunnag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FollowMeBangkok, Owner at Follow Me Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear TA reviewer,

Thanks a million to you in return for reviewing us and sharing your experience here with others. Creating your most vivid moments made all of us proud at the club house!

Looking forward seeing you again on your next trip to Bangkok!

Kindest regards,

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Follow Me Bike Tours also viewed

 

Been to Follow Me Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing