We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free Squash Court, Gym, Spa Pools, Fitness room & WiFi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jasmine Resort Hotel
Ranked #252 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Uga, Spain
Level Contributor
503 reviews
128 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 394 helpful votes
“Free Squash Court, Gym, Spa Pools, Fitness room & WiFi”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Firm bed was my only complaint but staying in a Jasmine Deluxe room was otherwise great, the hotel is located on the doorsteps of the BTS skytrain enabling travel throughout in Bangkok.

The free add-ons mentioned in the title of this review set this place apart from other quality properties in Bangkok.

Room was fully self contained and you can buy supplies for cooking or washing downstairs at the mini supermarket.

Large TV and stereo, nice air con, in room bath tub and high rise views position this place at tne top of my favorite stays.

Will stay again if the price is right.

Room Tip: Look for high room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank whitepointer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    145
    43
    13
    5
See reviews for
41
81
37
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

the hotel room was very good, clean, nice lovely furniture, the staff was very decent, helpful and nice, free WiFi was available, small breakfast buffet but nice one, the location is down comparing to other BTS famous stations as nana , siam , but once you go out of the hotel you find sky train station next to you upstairs at the left,

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heba Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
104 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Although down near Soi 67 Sukhumvit, the hotel has great service, a good coffee shop . We were allocated a room on top floor (31st) with great view of the city. Only 100 metres to the skytrain (BTS) station, and 15 minutes by train to main city stations. Plenty of restuarants in area or one station away on the train.
Helpful staff, comfortable room , and bathroom, there was a small kitchen with large fridge and crockery .cutlery and saucepans, good for a long stay . We had a good deal via Agoda . Good breakfast buffet

Room Tip: Top floors for a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I echo Jo G's review below.
We found the hotel very comfortable, with good facilities and friendly welcoming service.
High standard of cleanliness (no drain smells I'm pleased to say).
Excellent oil and Thai massage.
Got an excellent deal through Agoda.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't overlook the busy main roa (Sukhumvit) and skytrain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank greenspecs99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
Level Contributor
121 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

It's a relatively new hotel, nice and large rooms with kitchen and washing machine inside good for those have planned a long stay.
The service is reasonable good but in the room I stay they provide only for the first day shampoo and bath soap.
Gym is a bit small and very few machines available. Bring your towel from the room and drinks cause in the gym they are not available.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luke991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

My stay here was mostly very good. The location on Sukhumvit 67-69 couldn't be better (BTS station Pra Kanong was just outside the hotel entrance) with lots of shops, a good internet café on soi 71, malls and nice restaurants nearby. The rooms were modern, fresh and good in size. A big plus was the stove and the washing machine they had in every room. A big minus was, if you wanted to dry your clothes after washing them, you couldn't do that in your room (at least I couldn't do that, cause appearently the drying function of my washing machine was not working) so I had to go the pool area where they had a dry tumbler, which was NOT free. I stayed on 16th floor but I got upgraded to a suite on 19th floor after an incident in which the bell boy accidently came into my room in the middle of the night with 2 new guests! When I reported that to the boss, he apologized and I got to stay in the suite on 19th floor for the last 3 days of my stay, as a compensation. I also got a free dinner in the hotel restarant for me and my girlfriend. Very nice. However, the smell of sewer in BOTH my bathrooms was not nice. I had to call the staff so they could come up and spray with air fresheners a number of times. Hopefully that's fixed by now. The breakfast buffeet was good and nothing to complain about. I booked this hotel with Agoda, and for the price, this was a very good hotel. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Room Tip: smell the bathrooms before...there might be a smell of sewer here and there, but hopefully they have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

the location in very good if you are looking into using the sky train, it's right at the BTS stairs. same area is being used as for the breakfast and the restaurant and serves nothing so special but the quality is good. Gym and the pool are small, there is a squash curt.
service is not good at all. they even don't change money! at 8 in the morning somebody knocked at the door woke me up to see if I need any dry cleaning services, so use " don't disturb system".
I had also problems with the air conditioner. It did not stop cooling,they fixed it the other day,though.

the positive point is the room, well equipped with large LDC, DVD player, washing machine, Mic oven... very nice kitchen.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Morteza K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Jasmine City Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel
#280 of 858 in Bangkok
604 reviews
Hopeland Executive Residence
#404 of 858 in Bangkok
209 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Beat Hotel Bangkok
Beat Hotel Bangkok
#347 of 858 in Bangkok
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Thong Lor & Ekamai
DS67 Suites
DS67 Suites
#345 of 858 in Bangkok
304 reviews
Qiss Residence By Bliston
#308 of 858 in Bangkok
42 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Akyra Thonglor Bangkok
Akyra Thonglor Bangkok
#188 of 858 in Bangkok
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jasmine Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jasmine Resort Hotel

Property: Jasmine Resort Hotel
Address: 1511 Sukhumvit Soi 67-69 | Phrakhanong-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Thong Lor & Ekamai , Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#94 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#176 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jasmine Resort Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jasmine Resort Hotel is situated on the fashionable and famous on Sukhumvit Road. The BTS (Sky Train) - Phra khanong Station is only a few steps from the hotel's entrance. The 244-rooms will be a resort style near the central business district and will appeal to business and leisure travelers alike. The hotel will provide a good base for business travelers, while also providing a seasonal seaside getaway and center for social and corporate gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Asiatravel.com Holdings, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Jasmine Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jasmine Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing