We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
14
39
26
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
39
26
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 88 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2012

A very good location on Asoke road. Large rooms with a small kichen corner, coffee/tea maker available. Staff is friendly & helpfull. (on the moment of my stay in Dec 2012 they are busy with some renovations/ elevator is temperary out of order).

Date of stay: December 2012
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank RieksLok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We enjoyed our 4-day stay at the hotel. The location is superb, right next to the skytrain and metro stations, with easy connection to the airport and the major shopping area. The Terminal 21 mall is just on the other side of the road. It's quiet in the room even though Soi Cowboy is only 10m away. The Thai superior was spacious and staff was friendly.

We will definately come back!

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yvett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Was concerned by the location (about 10 meters from Soi Cowboy) and my friend saying he thought it was a short time hotel. Spoke to the receptionist and she mentioned that it was upgraded 4 months ago. Rooms were nice and no letdown. Air Con very strong. Wifi-Fi worked well. Elevator was a bit small, but better than nothing.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GiantFanPhuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I was up graded at this hotel, so I was off to a good start. Fantastic room. Massive and spotlessly clean and very good shower room. In a great location - if you like nightlife etc..and right outside two public transport train lines. Staff very friendly.No communal areas to speak of but a guest computer in reception. I'll stay here again and fully recommend.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank curiousphotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

convenient for both business and leisure traveller. It is located just a short walk to BTS sky train asoke station and MRT underground Sukhumvit station. It is close to several shopping center and suitable for one who enjoy night life.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rio787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews