We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,133)
Filter reviews
4,134 results
Traveler rating
2,916
902
214
68
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,916
902
214
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speakeasy bar speak easy medici restaurant opera singers yama executive le salon corner room beautiful hotel lumpini park our honeymoon infinity pool tuk tuk welcome drink luxury hotel bts station central world sky bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 4,134 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel located quite peaceful area. Very nice and friendly staff. Room was big, clean and everything work fine. Breakfast has huge collection of Asian and western food. Chef make your eggs as you want. Roof top bar in top floor with nice view over City. Beer, drinks, food and snack available.

Room tip: Check roof top bar!
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JukkaR153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-LouisBarc, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JukkaR153,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan for your recent visit and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and enjoyed the facilities, location and our staff’s service and attention to detail.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback as this will assist us greatly as we continuously strive to make improvements to our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back once again for another great stay.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Is a great place to stay in term of comfort and location. Is about 10 minutes walk from ChitLom BTS - not to near (to avoid the main road noise), not to far (to walk to the BTS) - if you don't like to walk, the hotel has complimentary tuk tuk (free shuttle to BTS). Opposite direction of the BTS, the hotel is near Lumpini park,. if you like to jog or walk in the park, this park is within walking distance from the hotel.
The bed is comfortable, room is spacious for 2 , the bathroom is spacious. i like the glass door of the stand shower where they have a hole for you to place your towel. This will avoid one from opening the glass door when we are wet and cold to reach for the towel.
Overall is a good stay. However don't expect a large swimming pool in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank WaiHoongKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-LouisBarc, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear WaiHoongKL,

Thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor based on your recent experience at the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan. It is always a great pleasure to know that you are satisfied with the hotel's location and our complimentary shuttle Tuk Tuk service to the nearest Chit Lom Train station.

Our hotel is indeed leaning more towards the business and individual travelers as it may be due to our location but we do have lots of families travelling and staying at our hotel as well.

Once again, we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very special boutique hotel in one of the best Bangkok locations. While new, the architecture is Edwardian in style and the rooms large and well appointed.

The complimentary evening cocktails on the roof top is delightful and the food always innovative and changes daily.

The only downside is the modest sized breakfast room and the absence of a designated Platinum members lounge. However, the service provided is exceptional and makes this hotel my #1 choice when in Bangkok.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGA1600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-LouisBarc, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MGA1600,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan on your recent trip to Bangkok and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on Trip Advisor, your comments are very important for all our team hear.

We are pleased to hear that you generally enjoyed a good stay and liked our hotel design and facilities, comfortable rooms, lovely evening cocktails and our friendly and efficient service.

Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again for another great and unique experience with us.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We arrived very early in the morning in this hotel, and they had a good AirPort transfer. When we arrived at the hotel it was possible to check in early.

We had a very stylish room with a Nice bathroom.

There was a good breakfast with plenty of choices.

The rooftopbar had great views.

The staf was friendly and helpfull.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _1989_00110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-LouisBarc, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 1989_00110,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan for your recent stay and we really appreciate your time to share your feedback with us on Trip Advisor and we are so pleased to read your positive comments.

We are glad to hear that you had a very pleasant stay and so kind of you to highlight how you enjoyed our staff friendliness and also liked the food offerings at breakfast. Thank you also for acknowledging the great services from Front office and concierge team performed beyond your expectations and made your stay a perfect one.
We are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times.

My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel with a nice design and feel over it,
Staff is helpfull and friendly, rooms are clean and cozy, as the rest of the hotel.
Rooftop bar, speakEasy, is a great place to hang out, both floors, with some very good cocktails, food and some very friendly staff.

Pool area is not big but nice, same goes for the gym, has what you need to do a light workout.

Can only recommend this hotel and we will be back next time.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RexDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-LouisBarc, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RexDK,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Trip Advisor based on your recent stay at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay and your comments are very important for the team to hear.

We are very pleased to hear your stay got off to a great start with the warm and friendly service, and pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Speakeasy Rooftop Bar Food and Beverages and service from the team had met your expectations and made you feel welcome. I am also glad to hear you found your room to be very well appointed and comfortable for your requirements, your feedback is very motivating for all the team and will be greatly received, thank you.

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan in the near future for another enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews