We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, very friendly and courteous staff. Will be back.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #34 of 868 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great service, very friendly and courteous staff. Will be back.”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

It's our first night, but so far the hotel has exceeded our expectations. Beautifully themed hotel in a central location with attentive and courteous staff. Our room is well appointed with skyscraper views. The Speakeasy bar on the 24th floor is a must. Awesome 360 degree views of Bangkok skyline and the Espresso Martini's are the best I've tried.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pablonat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Pablonat,
I’m delighted to read your comment on Trip advisor. It’s a great rewards for our team ,when we exceed our guest expectations.

In regards to our Espresso Martini is actually one of the drink which is very appreciate by our guest, may I recommend you our French Martini next time, one of my favorite.

I look forward to your next visit.

All the Best,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,354
    726
    182
    50
    28
See reviews for
327
1,699
303
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (479)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Probably one of the best small city hotels I have ever stayed in.

Very attractive, spacious and sexy rooms, with black marble and green wallpapered bathroom, rich woods and adventurer leather trunk cases for storage adding a twist of originality.

Excellent rooftop bar with mood lighting and a fabulous Italian restaurant on the lower ground floor - food, wines, service and opera singers all superb. But pricey!

All service good but watch the extras....£5 for the laundering of one shirt?

Room Tip: Check the deals on various websites first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Neil T,

Thank you for rating us 5/5 on trip advisor.
Attractive, sexy, leather, diamond ,excellent, superb..
All our words in one review, what more can we ask !
Thank you so much for your time and please, do visit us while you’re back in Bangkok.

Sparkling wishes,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Advertised as 5-stars, and did not disappoint. The biggest standout was the general decor of the place; kind of trendy meets antique. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The Speakeasy is a great rooftop bar with excellent views; insider tip, ask to go up to the secret 25th floor for 360-views. Cool but small pool. Restaurant on 19th floor had great breakfast. We had a Yama residence on 18th floor, very spacious. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Coffee maker was one of those keurig-type makers, nice touch. Location was very prime for central bangkok. The BTS is a few minute walk, or they will take you in their custom tuk-tuk if they aren't too busy. Very near a number of shopping malls, Lumpini Park, and very easy access to Silom Road, Sukhumvit, really anything in downtown Bangkok is in reach. About two doors down from the hotel there is a little cafe/jazz bar and a nice beer/wine bar with a very chill, local vibe. Would definitely recommend this place.

Room Tip: Yama residence on 18th floor was spacious and quiet, with decent views of the city and good size bat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear foltza,
Thank you for posted a superb comment on trip advisor.
I’m delighted that you’ve enjoyed our unique décor and our service.
We would not Muse without you.

See you again soon.

All the best,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2014

I did not stay in this hotel but I did have dinner at their Italian restaurant.
The setting was gorgeous, the food was delicious and the service was some of the best I have experienced in Bangkok.
The staff were dressed in black tie and they even sang Italian opera!
My waiters name was mild and he was extremely attentive and helpful, a real please to be waited on by him.
It was on the expensive but definitely worth it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GabeKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear GabeKennedy,
I’m glad that your experience in our Italian restaurant went well.
I’ll make sure that K.Mild get your compliments ,he is in fact a real asset for the Medici Kitchen & Bar.

I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We stayed for a couple of nights in July. It was the perfect base for exploring Bangkok. Lumpini Park is a short walk away, as are many malls. You can either walk to the Skytrain or the hotel will take you to the closest stop in a complimentary tuk tuk. Amazing breakfast buffet, wonderful pool (empty in the morning, thus great for lap swimming), and excellent views from the rooftop bar. Also loved the bed -- super comfy and fabulous linens.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Y0llyNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Y0llyNY
A very pleasant review, thank you so much for your positives notes. It was your 1st time but hopefully not your last visit in hotel Muse.

Warm regards,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stayed at the Muse for 2 nights while on business. Quality of the rooms were excellent and this hotel has a great roof top bar, excellent Italian restaurant downstairs and a good thai restaurant. It is worth a visit for the food alone. I felt that the lobby was very dark and overall service in this hotel is very slow especially at checkin and in the level 9 restaurant. However, these points will not stop me returning. Oh and hi speed free wifi was a bonus.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank derek28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear derek28,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
I’m happy to discovered that despite the fact that you were here on business you managed to take some pleasure out of your working trip.

I’ll make sure your comments are shared with my team.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel on two separate occasions during our trip. Both times the staff were very helpful and professional. They helped us organise a day trip to the Bridge Over The River Kwai which I would highly recommend with the hotels recommended private driver.

The rooms are very nice and well decorated. The hotels facilities such as the pool and gym are very nice and easily accessible.

The only problem we encountered is with almost every taxi driver we had did not know about the hotel or where it was. We would have to get the taxi driver to call the hotel for directions. This isn't the hotels fault however became annoying.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jervo_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Resident Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear jervo_14,

Warmest greeting from Hotel Muse.
Your comments on our hotel service and our facilities are greatly appreciated.
We do have some “hotel address map business card” available to our guest in order to avoid unnecessary stress during your stay with us.

I have reviewed your comment with my team and I’m sorry that this card was not given to you.
I hope to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards,
Caroline Trichet
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#16 of 868 in Bangkok
4,146 reviews
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#41 of 868 in Bangkok
2,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 868 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing