We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Ranked #35 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stayed here in a Duplex suite on 17th & 18th Floor.
The rooms are seperated by a marble staircase.
You can choose to use the lift to either the 17th or 18th fllor depends what room you want to be in.
It was like a hotel in Venice until you looked out the window.
The poo lwas unusual a comple glass wall that looked down 19 floors.
The breakfast room was on the 19th floor. no as grand as I thought it would be.
Two tea bags and one coffee sachet a coffee machine with two pods and a tiny carton of milk.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear rosievictoria, different we certainly are, thank you for leaving such comment on TA. Our Duplex are great for family. One level for the parents and another one for the kids. Our infinity pool on the 19th floor is small and beautiful and with a sensational view over Bangkok skyline at sunset.

I guess your last line is about the minibar item to make yourself a nice cup of tea or coffee.
See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,603 - 1,609 of 3,460 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2014

I've stayed here for 5 nights between my trips and I must say I've throughly enjoyed my stay here. Perfect location, only 3 min walk to the station, beautiful room and breakfast, very friendly staff. There was a huge shopping centre in just 10 min walking distance and since the station was so close by, it was just matter of hopping on to one to explore the city. I got little lost when I first arrive because the cab driver didn't know exactly where it was but over all, an excellent place to stay. Especially loved the nestle coffee machine and martini kit in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Jin L. 5 days is not so much of a short stay but I am gald you very much enjoyed your experience at Muse and certainly our location minutes away from a world of shopping. Thank you again for your reference about the hospitality received from the team
Would love to know if you preferred the coffee machine or martini kit in the room.

See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Over and over again the Hotel Muse pleasantly surprised me. I don't want to give away all surprises, but definitely try the degustation at the Merdeci restaurant for dinner and the Speakeasy for a classic cocktail.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Loveagoodroom, the title says it all thank you.
See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank InigoJones007
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mayank G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This was my second stay at Hotel Muse.
It is truly my favourite property in Bangkok and this is why I put 5 stars, nothing much to add from previous reviews.

I was on the other hand very disappointed with the cocktails quality in the Speakeasy. This is such a great location with an amazing potential. My wife had a Mojito and I had a Gin Fizz, nothing too fancy, but it was very poorly executed. The mojito was very sweet, with sugar syrup and industrial lime juice, the Gin Fizz was just only some gin with sugar syrup, industrial lemon juice and soda water.... this is not a Gin fizz. Those are classic cocktails which should be executed perfectly in a 5 star hotel.

This has however not affected by stay and I strongly recommend this Hotel !

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DidiSamui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear DidiSamui, thank you very much for posting your comment and constructive feedback on TA. I have personally shared your comment with our Speakeasy Head bartender. We do not use anything but fresh lemon and lime juice normally. Not sure what happened there but will certainly keep an eye on it.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

สุฑารส Su Tha Ros - Golden Star

I've been so much impressed at สุฑารส Su Tha Ros Restaurant.

คุณเอื้อย (Mrs. Eay) was the one who took care of me and my honey very very well.

She had a very good advice and very good attitude.

The food received all five of five star.

Never been better!

We should be frequent visitors for sure.

Keep being good.

Dr. BOND. :)

Room Tip: Any room has its unique style. Every types are great! Enjoy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr_Piyawong_BOND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Dr_Piyawong_BOND, thank you very much for your review. Delighted to read that the team took care of you and your honey and that you’ll be back with us soon.

All the very best,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#15 of 890 in Bangkok
4,443 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#37 of 890 in Bangkok
6,646 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection

Address: 55 / 555 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Pathumwan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $148 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, MrandMrsSmith, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing