We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel screams elegance and sophistication.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Ranked #36 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Everything about this hotel is sensational. From the warm helpful greetings from the staff at the door, instantly springing to assist you with your luggage and assist you in getting a taxi, to the receptionists who prepare your welcome by providing a selection of alcoholic and non alcoholic shots, which will bring a smile to anyone’s face. The room itself is pure luxury, and extremely spacious. Being 6 ft 6 I felt dwarfed in the humongous king-size bed, and at times forgot my wife was in there with me, but fortunately the room has 3 phones, so a quick call will help you locate your missing spouse. Every detail of the room is carefully thought out and the bathroom is stunning, with a giant walk in shower and large bath. The Hotel also has a lovely pool and gym located on the 19th floor for those enthusiasts who wish to carry on their fitness.

One of the best features of the hotel, are its restaurants and bars. There is a beautiful Italian restaurant on the ground floor which is a little on the pricey side but offers great service, good quality food and at around 8pm, 2 extremely talented Opera singers. Further up, is a Michelin star restaurant which doubles as a trendy bar with spectacular views overlooking Bangkok's city centre.

This hotel is a must, and is fantastic value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenicaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,696 - 1,702 of 3,460 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank canalfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Arthurpia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Couln't have a better stay in bangkok.
Rooms are spaciuos, bathrooms are great, the restaurante has awesome food and also ask for rooms with a view, you wont regret it.
The staff is kindly and very friendly, they know how to treat their guests.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

I went to this hotel for my anniversary celebration at the speak easy. We bought the romantic package voucher from Thai tiew Thai fair. Anyhow, the food was nice, view and atmosphere are awesome, hotel's decoration also classic and cozy. We did try almost every signature cocktails over here. However, some of them such as Mai Thai still too sweet for us. Anyhow, we met Khun Tui and she look after us most of the time, it makes us feel really happy. And there is another male staff who also take care of us all the time, i'm sorry to forgot his name but feel really appreciated. There are still some rooms for improvement but overall is very good. Definitely recommended.

1  Thank Shoichiro I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Shoichiro I, thank you very much for posting your superb review on TA. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Speakeasy for your very special occasion. Happy Anniversary. Khun Tui is our Assistant Speakeasy Manager and we are delighted to have her in our team. I have of course convey your very kind feedback to her directly and personally
We hope to see you again very soon on the 24th and 25th floor.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

When booking a luxury boutique hotel The Muse is exactly what you are looking for! We paid slightly more for an upgraded room on the 23rd floor and it was worth every penny. The decor is stunning and staff as friendly and helpful as I've ever witnessed - the rooftop bar is an added bonus! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLRlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear CLRlondon, thank you very much for your short but very positive comment. Delighted to read that you had a great experience with us and that you found us to be very good value for money.

See you again soon

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one night and it was fantastic. The interior decoration in the bedroom is very chic and not as boring as other hotels I had been to. The service was nice but could be a little slow if there are many guests checking at at the same time as you. The bed was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the view from the Speakeasy bar. The breakfast however needs improvement. It is not as various as other hotels in the same rank. If the breakfast was better, it would have gotten a 5 star for me.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bzzank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear bzzank. Thank you for your rather cool review.i am glad you enjoyed our unique interior design. We have taken on board your comment about Breakfast and have Shared them with K King, our Executive Chef. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#15 of 889 in Bangkok
4,429 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#37 of 889 in Bangkok
6,643 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection

Address: 55 / 555 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Pathumwan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $151 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, MrandMrsSmith, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing