We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not fault any thing ! the best place in the area for shopping and dining !!! Loved every aspect of the hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Ranked #34 of 885 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

The Muse makes anyone feel so special !
From check in to having a cocktail at speakeasy ! ( thats the great bar and restaurant on the top floor ) The pool , and most of all the decor and furnishings are all well its kind of like being in a art museum ! Top level accomadation and i would also welcome the Muse bangkok to any one looking for an excellent hotel in bangkok !
Thanks muse and i / we /my group will be back !!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for your kind words, and I hope to see you here again very soon.

Best Wishes,
Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,411)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,324 - 2,330 of 3,411 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Muse .. the staff were excellant. We had been upgraded due to there being no rooms of the rate we had booked which was a nice suprise. If I have any faults to mention it would be the price of the breakfast and the fact that though it was very nice to sit down while checking in or checking out, we found the reception area quite gloomy due to the subdued lighting.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review. I was pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. I hope to see you here again in the near future.

Best Wishes,
Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Felt like a bit of a dork walking into the hotel in my tank top and flip flops... but the hotel was beautiful. Great service. The room service menu changed to a smaller, very small, one at night, I can't remember what time but it was shockingly early.. perhaps 9:00 o'clock (however at 930 they still let us order from the main menu)..

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 72Beetle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Thank you for your review and kind words. Please allow me to express my apologies regarding the room service menu. Please be informed that due to maintenance plan in the main kitchen on that night, we limited the selection of the menu; however, the main menu was still available upon request.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and hopefully we would be able to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Best Wishes,

Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My daughter and I stayed two nights in this amazing boutique hotel. Staff and services are fantastic, rooms are superb, and great bars and restaurants. Extra long and soft beds which is not common in Asia. My daughter loved the inifinity pool on the 19th floor, water was pretty cold though. Definitely my favourite Bangkok hotel and greatly recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bressers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for your review of Hotel Muse Bangkok and we look forward to your return to our hotel in the near future.

Best Wishes
Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights nov 2012 and rooms spacious and comfortable. The atmosphere is a little pretentious and the lifts are slow as there is only 2 especially at breakfast time. The staff are attentive and the beds very comfortable. I paid 1100 baht per night which is good value but drinks and snacks were a little pricey. Location is little out of the way as sukhumvit road is 10 min taxi ride

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jke11y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for the compliments. I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staffs and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. I will be sure to pass this on to our team. In addition, I am sorry that you felt our hotel atmosphere was a little bit pretentious and the guest lifts were slow during breakfast time. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience and see you again very soon.

Best Wishes,
Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Best 'large' 5-star hotel I stayed in. Giving the feeling of a small luxury hotel. Staff extremely helpful and efficient. Excellent service given especially by 'Boom' the female concierge, she asks the right questions in order to advise you just what you were thinking about. I hope to have the opportunity to come back.

Room Tip: Go for the corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DStuvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for choosing Hotel Muse Bangkok as your preferred hotel during your recent visit in Bangkok.
I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the efficiency and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. Your kind words have been passed on to Khun Boom and this will certainly motivate her to keep up the good work.
Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Wishes,

Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed three nights at this stunning, boutique hotel where the attentive staff makes you feel like VIPs from the minute you check in at one of several inviting writing desks. Our room had a carved, coffered ceiling and was decorated in sophisticated, dark hues with white linens on luxurious mattress and pillows. The bathroom was one of the most beautiful and well-designed of any hotel accommodation we've ever experienced: claw-foot tub, large shower with both overhead rain and hand-held shower heads, magnifying mirrors, excellent hair dryer, bath scale, other amenities. The black and white marble tiles, glittering chrome fixtures and retractable screen on the glass wall separating bath from bedroom added to the general luxurious feel of the room.
Breakfast was included and was superb.
The hotel has a small but attractive and complete fitness center and beautiful infinity pool on the 19th floor, a roof-top bar and a superb traditional Thai restaurant, also on the 19th floor, called Su Tha Ros. Hotel Muse is a short walk from the stunning indoor shopping mall called Central World, worth a visit in itself. There is an ATM across the street and a Starbucks one block up the street.
We cannot recommend this hotel strongly enough and have commended our travel company for suggesting we stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gailedie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMuseBangkok, Executive Assistant Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your
visit in our hotel. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming
you again on your next visit to Hotel Muse Bangkok.

Best Wishes,

Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#20 of 885 in Bangkok
4,290 reviews
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#43 of 885 in Bangkok
2,910 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection

Address: 55 / 555 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Pathumwan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 885 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $138 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing