We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Hotels.com$25
Travelocity$25
Trip.com$31
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
23
29
8
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
29
8
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 67 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016

We needed a place to stay for one night near On Nut with car parking and near the BTS at a reasonable price. This place ticked all the boxes. It is not a hotel, there are many people who stay by month so reception aren't there before 8am or late at night but they give you the key and the air conditioning remote and off you go, No deposit and you just return them at the end and that's check out. There is a restaurant downstairs that will do room service and is open from 7.30am. There is also a laundry and a massage shop, Our room was a good size, and clean with a balcony, it was on the 6th floor, no noise from the outside, the walls are a little thin I could hear the room next door but we slept good. The bed was good, only 2 pillows, 2 free bottles of water, good size fridge, sofa , dressing table and ample hanging space. The shower was hot and the curtains aren't black out but did the job. The was also ample car parking and all the staff were very friendly so no complaints at all with this place. Free wifi, you get 2 log ins but it's not the fastest about 2MB. There is a 7-11 convenience shop directly opposite and food stalls . Up the road (away from the train ) on the other side of the road is a nice bar / restaurant area with several stalls selling diverse food, pizza to thai food, with live music and large TVs A friend ate there and said the food and beer was excellent. The walk down to Sukhumvit road where the sky train is isn't far about 5 minutes, there is no pavement / sidewalk so you have to have your wits about you as it's a popular road for motorbike taxis as they whizz up and down but it's easy enough. At the end of the road as well as the Sky train there are again loads of food stalls at night as well as a large Tesco Lotus superstore which has shops like McDonalds if you can't go without :-) The big shopping malls are a few stops down the sky train which is air conditioned and a lot less stressful than sitting in a taxi in the traffic. Also if you don't wish to walk to the end of the road or back again you can get a motorbike taxi especially if it's raining or too hot.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nomad888888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

I do not know how some people write 5 star rating on this Hotel
I had a double room , the bed was old and I had bad back ace the next morning
Small foyer and reception area and Took me about 20 minutes to check in
The room was not large. and the sower area was small
everything looks old
I did not have hot water till the next day
The hotel clos station and there is 7/11 cross the road and not many places to eat
The hotel is very far from night clubs and restaurant
itwas a long way by Taxi
Balcony was dirty and no chairs to set

Room tip: get a double room with balcony if you are smoker
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Stay there for many times for the past years, as usual, friendly staff, big room with balcony & clean. 7-11 just right opposite to the hotel. In the hotel premises, there are one Restaurant which provides good Thai food which is not expensive, one Hairdressing Salon, one Laundry shop provide cheap laundry and one good & cheap Thai Massage.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank RL2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

KV Mansion is about 2 blocks from the On Nut Skytrain station. If it's just too hot, a moto ride there is only 10 baht. The rooms are adequately furnished, clean, beds are good, the aircon is good and the WiFi is better. They have a surprisingly good restaurant on the first floor and a 7/11 right across the street to stock your room fridge. For anything else, the Tesco-Lotus store is under the Skytrain station and plenty of street food opportunities can be found outside in the area. I stayed a week at $25 a night...just didn't find anything to complain about.

Room tip: Most rooms face a large central atrium. I was on the 5th floor, elevator worked and no street noise concerns.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank h2ou8n4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are big and very clean and the staff are friendly. There is a small, good restaurant on the first floor where you can get breakfast (3 choises) and many Thai dishes.

Outside, in the same building, there is a very good massagesalon and a hairdresser. Opposite, across a sometimes very busy road, is a 7/11. The On Nut BTS-station is just a 5 minute walk away.

There is also a terrace with enoug chairs to enjoy the Thai traffic!

They should upgrade the WiFi. We had to login every time after closing our devies.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mischerjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews