We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Travelocity$25
Hotels.com$25
Hurb$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
23
29
8
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
29
8
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 67 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are big and very clean and the staff are friendly. There is a small, good restaurant on the first floor where you can get breakfast (3 choises) and many Thai dishes.

Outside, in the same building, there is a very good massagesalon and a hairdresser. Opposite, across a sometimes very busy road, is a 7/11. The On Nut BTS-station is just a 5 minute walk away.

There is also a terrace with enoug chairs to enjoy the Thai traffic!

They should upgrade the WiFi. We had to login every time after closing our devies.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mischerjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Got a 6 months contract. It take some times to figure out, but the beds makes sure you need to take massages, which is the reason I believe the owner chose them. The internet is not free, even if it say it's free on some websites.

I added 2 photos from the food from the racist restaurant that are chosen by the owner to serve food to the door for the customers. I won't support that and unfortunately it's common practice in most places.

If you decide to stay here, remember to give notice that your contract expire 1 months before it expire, otherwise the owner pockets 30% of your deposit. She won't tell you about the 1 month rule and they won't tell you when you pay your last month, that there is one month left on your contract and if you want to move out you need to give notice, even tho the contract is for 1-3-6 month. It is stated in the contract somewhere, but she makes sure not to mention this quite important rule. I am surprised that she doesn't take 100% of the deposit. But it is clear they are trying to take some extra money just before you leave and I can't support that.

The land of smiles was my favorite country in the world, visited 2 times before 2 week total. But now when I learned the truth about it I won't come back to this land of paid fake smiles.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ziggy 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

The hotel have a good location near to BTS On Nut and have a 7-11 in the front, the room was clean as well and for that price the accommodation is good , the thing to everyone need to know that is anyone in the reception at night so you need find the hotel security ( he have a desk in the hotel garage) and he will check you book and give you the keys.

Date of stay: May 2015
Thank Guilhermeimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

The rooms are very spacious and particularly clean. It's a good place to stay if you're making use of the nearby via run service as this is a quick 400m walk up the soi. I was able to find 1 English channel on the tv. The room has a small balcony too.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank GWJ40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

This hotel is a little gem. I wished I had found it sooner. Kudos to the management and staff. One of the cleanest and tidiest hotels in Bangkok. Attention has been paid to every little detail. Nice atrium style building. Rooms are spacious. Bathroom and shower are perfect. Good water pressure and temperature control. Plenty of cupboard storage space for longer stays. All the appliances and furnishings seem new. Even down to using warm coloured fluorescents instead of harsh cold ones. City views from more than adequate balcony. Inexpensive on-site restaurants, laundry and hairdresser. 7-11 directly across the street. On Nut BTS and Tesco Supercentre a stones throw away. More than reasonable price especially for long stays. Didn't want to leave.

Room tip: All rooms seem very well maintained and positioned. City views for apartments located on Soi 81 side
Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews