We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,107)
Filter reviews
3,107 results
Traveler rating
1,740
1,101
201
44
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,740
1,101
201
44
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel asok bts massage places min walk stayed here for nights street food convenient location breakfast buffet is soi concierge terminal train shopping gym gm nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 3,107 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, spacious rooms and good food choices for breakfast. This is conveniently located near BTS Asoke and Terminal 21. Hotel also has gym and nice pool good for early morning lap. This is always on my hotel list everytime im in Bangkok for personal trip.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank rjc031392
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Good Morning rjc031392,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your comments on our hotel, rooms, breakfast, location, gym, pool and price. We are glad to see that you liked our hotel and will make sure we read your review at our morning meeting.
Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again upon your next visit to Bangkok. Please make sure you contact our reservations team so we can make sure you get the best rate available.

Kind Regards,
Ray
Office of the General Manager
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Sukhumvit
reservations.bangkoksoi18@parkplaza.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkPlazaBangkok, Admin at Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews