We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.90
More Info
from $49.47
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
from $98.94
More Info
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction night tour papaya salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Excellent chosen food places, together with wonderful transportation methods, left us with a very good impression of Thonbury

Date of experience: October 2019
4  Thank Niels V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

The tour was fun and the food was soooo good. Yiwah, our guide was knowledgeable and spoke English well. The stops were interesting and gave us an overview of both the city and of Thai food and kitchens.

2  Thank BroderC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Gimao was our guide and she was great fun sharing lots of knowledge about Thai food and the history of the temples etc. The trip is very well organised and you get to try great dishes including food from the famous Michelin Star Pad Thai restaurant. The trip to the flower market and temple is a great bonus.
Well worth doing!!

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Glenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

A very pleasant tour with our friendly and fun guide, Ms. Chanya. Thai culture is known for absorbing outside influences and making them its own, with Thai cuisine being a perfect example, though we didn't understand how much this was the case until taking this informative and tasty tour.

I recommend this tour if you have a free morning in Bangkok. The dishes we tasted included expected favorites such as green curry and mango sticky rice, but also a range of perhaps slightly less well-known dishes such as larb, mataba, medicinal teas, and others.

Well worth it!

2  Thank H5456HTdanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Opportunity to enjoy the kind of Thai food that I would not have been able to find on my own. Lilly, our tour guide, was knowledgeable and funny! Thanks Lilly.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Z7602LVSteveB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews