We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.90
More Info
from $49.47
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
from $98.94
More Info
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction night tour papaya salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

A wonderful tour of Bangkok's street food on Yaowarat Street Chinatown. Our guide Lily was so warm, friendly, engaging, knowledgeable and passionate about the food and culture of Chinatown. The food was excellent and there were also a couple of interesting non-food related stops. Overall I thought the tour was good value for money. I will definitely be back and am excited to try Bangkok Food Tours' other offerings.

Date of experience: October 2019
5  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

My partner and I did this tour with Adam (tour guide). Our experience on this tour was fantastic and we would like to recommend Adam and this company to others.

Adam was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. He made our night exactly what we wanted – had such a great time.

All I can say is, do this tour with Adam, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Adam.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

This tour was the highlight of our visit to Bangkok. All the stops we made were well planned and interesting and it was so much fun zooming around Bangkok on the back of a bike! Our guide Gimao took great care of us and was very knowledgable and lots of fun to talk to. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

This was the highlight of our trip. Don't miss it! You got to go to lots of places that you would never normally go and try lots of different foods that maybe you would be nervous about trying on your own.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank jojackjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

This was such a great experience.

The real surprise was being able to enter Wot Pho in the evening - so peaceful and quiet we got to spend a good 40 mins just wondering around. It is lit up beautifully.....

Our Guide Not, was just lovely and had lots of information to share.

Food - restaurant one was Ok, then after that, the food just got better and better. It seemed odd that our second course was Mango Sticky Rice - but it was yummy. Then the next two restaurants the food was stunning.

We ended the night with cocktails in a really cool rooftop bar on the river. The perfect end to a perfect evening.

The Tuk Tuk drivers were lovely, very caring and attentive - so you also get to tick off the Tuk Tuk ride as part of the experience. We got dropped off right to our door. So now no need to get on a tuk tuk!

Would strongly recommend this tour to all...families, couples or even if you are on your own as you will get to share it with a guide!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews