We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.90
More Info
from $49.47
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
from $98.94
More Info
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction night tour papaya salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile

I have to say this food tour was the highlight of my trip! We did the Chinatown food tour (Yaowarat). Lily was our guide and she was so kind and happy, not to mention knowledgeable. The food stops were all amazing and we certainly didn’t go hungry. Walking around and trying different food was great fun and I’d highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to try local food. Every stall was different, unique and definitely well-chosen. If there’s something you don’t fancy you just don’t eat it - Lily also asked at the beginning if we had any food intolerances or things we didn’t eat. But I recommend trying everything if you can. Amazing!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
4  Thank gabip8424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile

Bonus was our VIVACIOUS guide on this extensive food & sightseeing adventure. She was FUN, KNOWLEDGEABLE, & had a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR! The food stops chosen were varied, delicious, and inter-dispersed with amazing stops at the flower market, roof top bar, and What Pho. HIGHLY recommend this tour and our OUTSTANDING guide BONUS...she made the trip stand out as a highlight of our Bangkok vacation!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Martie52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our guided food tour by Tuk Tuk through the vibrant city of Bangkok. The company and our guide, Olive, were very professional and the food was tailored to our taste while challenging us to push our culinary boundaries. Ann Guay Tiew Kua Gai was the highlight for us and we were even able to go “backstage” to see the action in the kitchen! They also include a trip to Wat Pho at night, a flower market, and a quaint bar with a view of Wat Arun which were all perfect intermissions between food stops. We paid a little extra for hotel pickup up/ drop off and one on one time with our super knowledgeable guide Olive, which was well worth it. For us this was the perfect way to go and it let us have more flexibility in the time spent at each stop. Don’t miss this tour, it’s a must!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank christopherki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

Our Guide Ron was absolutly great.
A lot information about a huge variety on Thailand themes.
The Food was perfect and all the Background information really valuable.

1  Thank Erich V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019

There were 8 of us travelling together, so we opted for a private Midnight Food tour by tuk-tuk. And we had a blast! The itinerary is excellent, the food is plenty, tuk-tuk rides are safe and great fun.
I loved seeing Bangkok at night - not only normal streets and small corners of Chinatown, but also Wat Arun and the Flower Market. The bar for the final drinks has one of the best views in town.
I believe our tour wouldn't be this incredible if it wasn't for our guide - Khun Yiwah. She is knowledgeable, attentive, has excellent sense of humour, and guides you across Bangkok effortlessly. Thank you!
If you have only one day in Bangkok - do this tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Elsynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews