We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $70.72
More Info
from $52.29
More Info
from $47.69
More Info
from $104.58
More Info
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour rooftop bar noodles great introduction papaya salad would highly recommend this tour wat pho thai culture private tour across the river fun experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2019

I'm a firm believer in food tours. Not only are they delicious, but they also surprisingly offer deep insights into a country's culture and history. This food tour was no exception.

I've done many food tours, but the addition of tuk tuk's was superb. It could have been the best part of the tour. Not only that, but being able to visit a temple at night, as well as going to a riverside rooftop bar made the late night worth it.

My only complaints would be that meeting point was a bit difficult to find, and one of the stops, to a flower market, could have used a bit more explanation about its historical significance, because most of us just wandered.

Date of experience: September 2019
4  Thank mayagtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Just awesome. Highlight of our trip here. Highly recommend. Delicious foods, safe, clean, healthy, and well organized.

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Jbsaslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Front Office Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

My husband and I did a three hour Yaowarat Street Food Tour with Lily and it was fantastic. She took us to several different places where we were always able to get a table right away and try delicious foods. We definitely wouldn't have known to have gone to the places she took us so we're really glad we went. Highly recommend this tour and Lily in particular!!

Date of experience: August 2019
6  Thank ccaligiuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Front Office Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Will let Lily know you appreciate her service. Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Been many times to Bangkok - however, this was the best activity done to date. Food was excellent going to places that we would never have found and the tour of the temples at night away from the regular crowds was very special. Our tour guide Gimao was very informative and kept our kids especially the youngest one entertained

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank msdc31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Front Office Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

We are glad we have provided you the best experience in Bangkok. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Brilliant experience, got picked up from hotel. Had an excellent tour guide, very informative, funny and efficient. The food was delicious and restaurant staff very friendly! We also visited the Flower market. It was awesome. Loved every minute of it!

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank Una R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Front Office Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews