We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $67.07
More Info
from $49.60
More Info
from $45.24
More Info
from $99.19
More Info
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour rooftop bar noodles great introduction papaya salad would highly recommend this tour wat pho thai culture private tour across the river fun experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

We had Lily on the Bangrak foodie tour. It was incredible. We ended up being the only two people so we got a lot of one on one time with Lily. She taught us a lot about the culture, how to order street food and just a lot about the foodie culture In thailand. The places she took us to were incredible little mom and pop places that you can’t find on a map. We had so much food that we were bursting by the end. Highly recommend this tour! And ask for Lily she was amazing.

See pictures of all the various foods we tried during the day. Plus tea and water at every stop.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Brandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

I have been to Thailand five times and this fifth time is a first with such a tour, most of the times we travel by ourselves. While we really like getting somewhere with the tuk tuks and we really are foodies, this seemed to be a good choice, and it was!!

Unfortunately it rained in the beginning but during the trip it dried up, the rain did not interfere with the fun we had.

Jongkie was our tour guide who was very enthusiastic and friendly. You will visit places and eat food which you typically do not go to/eat, so this was nice.

The group (total of 9) was also the perfect size.

At the end of the evening you will have had enough to eat. And have seen some beautiful places with very nice views.

Would recommend this when you like tuk tuks and food.

Jongkie, thanks again!

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank 84RAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

We would have enjoyed this more had we not just had a really authentic experience with ABC Biking Tours the day before. We tried many different dishes across Bangkok restaurants, although in retrospect I think we would have preferred to book a tour that involved more street food since we ended up eating these same dishes at other restaurants during our stay in Thailand.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Greg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

All members of our family enjoyed the walking tour of Bangkok’s Chinatown. The best part being that we tried foods we would never normally experience on our own. Our guide, Yiwah, was friendly and knowledgeable on Thai/Chinese cuisines and customs. We made several stops along the way (including an unplanned taste of mango and sticky rice) and we were well and truly full at the end of the night.

3  Thank 5Ks2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Olive was terrific. She took us to amazing restaurants that we would never have found on our own. We felt like the tour gave us a broad overview of Thai foods, and we sampled the best of the best.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank carlahuegli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews