We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.90
More Info
from $49.47
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
from $98.94
More Info
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction night tour papaya salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

Chanya was an awesome guide. She made the experience of trying new street food interesting and fun. The whole tour was very well organized with special surprises along the way. Highly recommend!

2  Thank 942lyndaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2019

Glad you enjoyed the tour. Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

This a great, well thought through, food tour of old Phuket town. Lots of really interesting dishes, and places only the locals know. The guide, Adam, is superb. Very knowledgeable and passionate about sharing his insights. I’d highly recommend this tour to all - do it early in your stay so you know what to try, and where to get it. Thanks for all the advice and help post trip.

1  Thank Dave_Susannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2019

Thank you for your review Susannah. If you visit Bangkok, please look at our many tours. Hope you host you in Bangkok too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

We signed up for the special Loy Kra Tong event where we shopped at the flower market, ate with a stunning river view and then proceeded to Wat Pho to make our own flower floats to release in the river with Wat Arun in the background. Our guide Chanya was wonderful and flexible as making the floats took us all a bit longer than planned. It was a very special night.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Jeanette65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2019

Loy Kratong is indeed very special. Hope you see you in Bangkok again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband went on the Chinatown food tour this evening with Lily as our guide. She was fab - great local insights, a really varied selection of foods and when it started raining (Read: pouring!!) she even went and sourced ponchos for the group. Really lovely lady.

Really great experience and sampled foods I would never have ordered on my own. Definitely a great way to experience the area. We had such a memorable experience for our first evening in Bangkok :)

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank 668emmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you in Bangkok again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

What a great way to start of a trip to Bangkok. We got to eat some delicious food with a lovely guide named Yewah. Yewah had heaps of local knowledge and was extremely friendly and showed us some really nice places to eat. What a great day

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank MissALZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews