We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.90
More Info
from $49.47
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
from $98.94
More Info
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,116
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction night tour papaya salad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2018

This tour was one of our favorite experiences in Bangkok. There was a huge variety of food and all of it was delicious. Besides the great food, we also got to visit Wat Pho at night with no crowds, the flower market, and a rooftop bar with a great view of Wat Arun. The tour included lots of little extras, including stops at street carts for fresh pineapple with different toppings, mango sticky rice, and coconut pudding. The tour was well paced with time in between each meal to digest. Our guide, Phang did a great job explaining, although some of the places were super noisy and it was difficult to hear her, but it didn't lessen our enjoyment of the tour. Overall, we highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank mypetsarebetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Will let Phang know you appreciated her service. See you in Bangkok again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

This was by far the best part of our trip to Bangkok. We met our guide and rest of the group at the station and then we chose which tuk tuk driver we would be with all evening. We didn't realize it was a 4 hour tour, but it was lovely, we at so much food but worth it!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank ramamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you in Bangkok again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I really loved this tour. Yes, everything you read will tell you to stay away from tuk tuks, but the company books them for you for the evening. All you need to do is tip. The food was fantastic and our tour guide helped dress and garnish everything for us. If you want to get an authentic experience with someone who knows what they are doing, I highly recommend this tour.

1  Thank 532michaelak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Thank you for your review and for recommending this tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

This very indulgent and thorough tour was a highlight of my 10-day stay in Bangkok. Lily has excellent English skills -- and a wicked sense of humour! She was also thoughtful enough to remember I can't eat hot chilies and ensured that my dishes didn't automatically come with chilies added, and, in once instance, she actually organised another dish for me entirely, which was greatly appreciated. Chinatown by night is very different to during the day, so I would highly recommend this tour -- but come hungry, there is a LOT of food!

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank KatyChance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2018

Glad you were fully fed and happy! See you again in Bangkok :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time on our "Midnight Food Tour by Tuk Tuk"

The food was great and it was really awesome having a local guide help you understand what they you were eating. :)

The flower market was really cool to see, it was decorated for an event that was occurring the next day so the street was lined with flowers. The normal market was also nice to see. Just tons of flowers everywhere!

Seeing the Reclining Buddha Temple at night was really awesome, no crowds, no rain (it rained for our daytime tour), and very quiet.

The tuk tuk was really comfortable and the clear roof was cool in the night.

I would definitely suggest this tour. We ended up with a private tour which was a really great experience. Thanks a lot for NK ("Bird") for the fun night!

1  Thank 272dn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2018

Thank you for recommending this tour to other travellers. See you in Bangkok again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews