We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $72.68
More Info
from $53.74
More Info
from $49.01
More Info
from $107.48
More Info
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour foodie tour street food tour rooftop bar highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction papaya salad thai culture private tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

Chanya was awesome. This night tour is a must. You experience an authentic night on the town zipping through in a Tuk tuk, eating local dishes at restaurants where locals were lined up and see the twinkling lights of the city. Pad Thai was to die for. Beer with the view of the temple was a perfect ending. Thank you!!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Sofia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Glad you enjoyed the experience. Will let Chanya know you appreciated her service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

We had a really fun food tour with Mod - amazing food and fun tuk tuk rides - would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Megan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Thank you for your review Megan F!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018

Great food stops, great views and touristy stops, great guide. All around it was a great way to spend my last night in Bangkok, eat some great food and meet some new people. Our guide Chanya was great as were the tuktuk drivers.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Natalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I did this food tour with Mod as our guide. Mod is amazing!! So knowledgeable and funny, she really took care of us. You experience food, sights, markets, and all in a Tuk-Tuk. This experience is worth the money. And if you get Mod as your guide, you will be blessed.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank JPaulHartke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Will let Mod know you appreciated her service. Thank you fro your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018

I was recommended this tour by an ex-pat who lived in Bangkok. She said when ever she had visitors she took them on this tour. I can see why as it was a lot of fun. From having the temple all to ourselves, to whizzing around the city in tuk-tuks, to eating the best noodles I've ever had in my life, I enjoyed every minute of the tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creative N, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Please recommend this tour to other friends as well. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews